Translate tutorial 1.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (915 entries)

en: Abandon unlimited license
zh_CN: 清除完整版授权信息

en: Absent
zh_CN: 空缺

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Animate
zh_CN: 动画

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Astronomy
zh_CN: 天文学

en: Day Length
zh_CN: 日长

en: Moon Phase
zh_CN: 月相

en: Sunrise
zh_CN: 日出

en: Sunset
zh_CN: 日落

en: Auto update weather
zh_CN: 自动更新天气

en: Bad ICAO code
zh_CN: 错误的ICAO代码

en: Buy YoWindow Unlimited!
zh_CN: 购买YoWindow完全版！

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Weather forecast from {0}, delivered by the Norwegian Meteorological Institute and the NRK
zh_CN: 天气预报信息来自 {0}，由挪威气象研究所和 NRK 提供

en: Forecast from {0}
zh_CN: 预报来自{0}

en: Current weather
zh_CN: 当前天气

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Fr
zh_CN: 五

en: Mo
zh_CN: 一

en: Sa
zh_CN: 六

en: Su
zh_CN: 日

en: Th
zh_CN: 四

en: Tu
zh_CN: 二

en: We
zh_CN: 三

en: day ago
zh_CN: 天前

en: days ago
zh_CN: 天前

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Blowing
zh_CN: 微风

en: Clear
zh_CN: 晴

en: Cloudy
zh_CN: 多云

note: When the sky completely covered with clouds, no blue sky at all.
en: Overcast
zh_CN: 阴天

en: Drizzle
zh_CN: 毛毛雨

en: Fair
zh_CN: 晴朗

en: Fog
zh_CN: 有雾

en: Freezing
zh_CN: 结冰

en: Hail
zh_CN: 冰雹

en: Haze
zh_CN: 起雾

en: Heavy
zh_CN: 猛烈

en: Ice Crystals
zh_CN: 冰晶

en: Ice Pellets
zh_CN: 冰丸

en: In Vicinity
zh_CN: 附近

en: Light
zh_CN: 光亮

en: Low Drifting
zh_CN: 浮尘

en: Mist
zh_CN: 薄雾

en: Mostly Cloudy
zh_CN: 浓云

en: Partial
zh_CN: 部分

en: Partly Cloudy
zh_CN: 多云

en: Patches
zh_CN: 单点

en: Scattered Clouds
zh_CN: 放晴

en: Rain
zh_CN: 雨

en: Rain And Thunder
zh_CN: 雷雨

en: Sand
zh_CN: 沙尘

en: Shallow
zh_CN: 浅

en: Shower
zh_CN: 阵雨

en: Shower With Thunder
zh_CN: 雷阵雨

en: Sleet
zh_CN: 冻雨

en: Small Hail
zh_CN: 小冰雹

en: Smoke
zh_CN: 尘雾

en: Snow
zh_CN: 雪

en: Snow And Thunder
zh_CN: 雷雪

en: Snow Grains
zh_CN: 雪粒

en: Snow Showers
zh_CN: 阵雪

en: Thunderstorm
zh_CN: 雷暴

en: Unknown Precipitation
zh_CN: 未知降水量

en: Widespread Dust Haze
zh_CN: 大量尘霾

en: Invalid License Key. Try again. Make sure you've typed the key correctly. Try to copy/paste the key.
zh_CN: 无效的授权密钥，请重试。请确保您输入的是正确密钥（您可以将其复制到这里）。

en: Wrong license key
zh_CN: 无效的的授权密钥

en: You will have to restart the application for this to take effect
zh_CN: 您必须重新启动该应用程序才能生效

en: Language change
zh_CN: 更改语言

en: No limits!
zh_CN: 无限制!

en: Buy now!
zh_CN: 立即购买！

en: Buy Unlimited License  to remove any limits.
zh_CN: 购买完整版授权来解除所有限制。

en: Not now
zh_CN: 暂时不

en: To complete the registration enter the license key we've sent to you. Tip: use copy/paste.
zh_CN: 请输入我们发送给您的许可证密钥来完成注册。您可以将其复制到此处。

en: License registration
zh_CN: 注册授权信息

en: Thank you for registering YoWindow! All the limits are removed now. Enjoy!
zh_CN: 感谢您注册YoWindow，所有限制已全部解除，尽情享受吧！

en: Distance
zh_CN: 距离

en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Enter weather source URL please
zh_CN: 请输入天气原始链接

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: The location is already added
zh_CN: 此位置已经添加

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: To get started, pick your home location
zh_CN: 若要开始，请先选择您所在的位置

en: Forecast Panel
zh_CN: 预测面板

en: Full Screen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Highlight weather station parameters
zh_CN: 高亮气象站参数

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: h
zh_CN: 时

en: Inspector
zh_CN: 信息预报版

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 景观

note: Indicates landscapes made from a picture.
en: Picture
zh_CN: 图片

en: Foreground
zh_CN: 前景

en: Landscape Options
zh_CN: 景观设置

en: Landscape pictures
zh_CN: 景观图

en: Landscapes
zh_CN: 景观

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言:

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: System Default
zh_CN: 系统默认

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: {0} locations
zh_CN: {0} 地点

en: You can add {0} locations maximum now. In Unlimited Edition you can add as many locations as you wish.
zh_CN: 您最多能添加{0}个位置。 完全版中您可以随意添加位置。

en: Weather auto-update is off
zh_CN: 关闭天气数据自动更新

en: Press F5 to update the weather.  The weather is updated automatically in the Unlimited Edition.
zh_CN: 请按F5刷新天气信息。完全版中天气信息会自动更新。

en: {0} weather forecast days only
zh_CN: 只能预报{0}天

en: You have an access to {0} days of the weather forecast now.  Unlimited Edition provides {1} day forecast.
zh_CN: 您可以查看{0}天的天气预报。完全版提供{1}天的天气预报。

en: Licence key
zh_CN: 授权密钥

en: Weather auto-updated in Unlimited Edition
zh_CN: 完全版会自动更新天气信息

en: LIVE
zh_CN: 实时

en: Load weather from personal weather station
zh_CN: 从个人气象站加载天气

en: Loading
zh_CN: 读取中

en: Loading landscape...
zh_CN: 正在加载景观……

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Location ID
zh_CN: 位置ID

en: Location Properties
zh_CN: 位置属性

note: Word "Link" in English. See main-menu/Location/Link. The user clicks Link item to open current location online at yowindow.com/weather.
en: id_internet_link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Locations
zh_CN: 位置

en: All locations
zh_CN: 全部位置

en: All regions
zh_CN: 所有地区

en: All states
zh_CN: 所有国家

en: Change landscape
zh_CN: 更改景观

en: Select a location
zh_CN: 选择一个位置

en: The location is already added
zh_CN: 此位置已经添加

en: Location is not selected yet
zh_CN: 位置尚未选择

en: Major cities (more than 100,000 citizens)
zh_CN: 主要城市(大于100,000个)

en: Network error, location information is not accessible. Because of this, the location cannot be selected now.
zh_CN: 网络错误，无法访问位置信息。无法选中该位置。

en: No locations in scope
zh_CN: 范围内没有位置

note: Location choice (Android). Scope to choose from - Major locations or all locations on Earth.
en: Scope
zh_CN: 范围内找不到置顶位置

en: Region
zh_CN: 地区

en: Cannot find a location?
zh_CN: 找不到你的位置？

en: Set as Home
zh_CN: 设为主页

note: When this option is on, YoWindow gets the weather from the current user location (Android). See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_locations.png
en: Current Location
zh_CN: 当前定位

note: Button label. Tap the button to track the current location.
en: Use current location
zh_CN: 使用当前定位

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Looking at the North (West wind blows from the left)
zh_CN: 北方（东风从左侧吹来）

en: Looking at the South (West wind blows from the right)
zh_CN: 南方（东风从右侧吹来）

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Facebook Edition
zh_CN: Facebook 版本

en: License Agreement
zh_CN: 授权协议

en: Program
zh_CN: 程序

en: Visit our Forum
zh_CN: 访问我们的论坛

en: YoWindow for your Site or Blog
zh_CN: 为您的网站或Blog添加YoWindow

en: m
zh_CN: 米

en: {0} minutes back
zh_CN: {0}分钟后

en: {0} minutes forward
zh_CN: {0}分钟前

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Network error
zh_CN: 网络错误

en: Network not available
zh_CN: 无网络连接

en: It is available on {0}
zh_CN: 可用于{0}

en: New version released
zh_CN: 新版已发布

en: Next Day
zh_CN: 下一天

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No weather
zh_CN: 无天气

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不适用

en: Notify me when a new version is available
zh_CN: 有新版本时通知我

en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

en: Open {0}
zh_CN: 打开 {0}

en: Options
zh_CN: 设置

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Application choice
zh_CN: 应用选择

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Animate clouds
zh_CN: 动画云

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Full screen mode
zh_CN: 全屏模式

en: Quality
zh_CN: 质量

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Excellent
zh_CN: 优秀

en: Moderate
zh_CN: 温和

en: Number of days to display:
zh_CN: 显示天数:

en: Tile contents:
zh_CN: 标题内容:

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Contents
zh_CN: 内容

en: Show N/A parameters
zh_CN: 显示 N/A 参数

en: Live indicator
zh_CN: 实时指示符

en: Locations
zh_CN: 位置

en: Operation successful!
zh_CN: 操作成功！

en: Refresh locations DB
zh_CN: 刷新位置数据库

en: Reset to defaults
zh_CN: 重设为默认值

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: User interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: Screen saver
zh_CN: 屏幕保护

en: Time Bar
zh_CN: 时间栏

en: Unit system:
zh_CN: 单位系统:

en: Units
zh_CN: 单位

en: Auto-detected
zh_CN: 自动探测

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Distance:
zh_CN: 距离:

en: Metric
zh_CN: 公制

en: Russia
zh_CN: 俄国

en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

en: Pressure:
zh_CN: 气压:

en: Temperature:
zh_CN: 温度:

en: Water temperature
zh_CN: 水温

en: US
zh_CN: 美国

en: Wind speed:
zh_CN: 风速:

en: Landscape Options
zh_CN: 景观设置

en: Show Daylight Diagram
zh_CN: 显示日光图

en: Show Forecast Panel
zh_CN: 显示预测面板

en: Show Full Screen button
zh_CN: 显示全屏按钮

en: Show Inspector
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show Time Bar
zh_CN: 显示时间栏

en: Show User interface
zh_CN: 显示用户界面

en: Show forecast when current weather is expired
zh_CN: 当前天气预报过期时显示预报信息

en: Organize
zh_CN: 组织

en: Organize locations
zh_CN: 组织位置

en: Organize pictures
zh_CN: 组织图片

en: Pictures
zh_CN: 图片

en: press
zh_CN: 按

en: Falling
zh_CN: 下降

en: Falling Rapidly
zh_CN: 快速下降

en: Rising
zh_CN: 升起

en: Rising Rapidly
zh_CN: 迅速上升

en: Steady
zh_CN: 稳定

en: Previous Day
zh_CN: 前一天

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Refresh Locations data base
zh_CN: 刷新位置数据库

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename location
zh_CN: 重命名位置

en: Rename picture
zh_CN: 重命名图片

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Run with Windows (minimized to tray)
zh_CN: 随Windows启动(最小化至托盘)

en: Season map
zh_CN: 季节地图

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select country
zh_CN: 选择国家

en: Select a landscape
zh_CN: 选择景观

en: Select location
zh_CN: 选择位置

en: Select region
zh_CN: 选择地区

en: Select state
zh_CN: 选择国家

en: Set as default
zh_CN: 设为默认值

en: Set YoWindow as ScreenSaver
zh_CN: 设置YoWindow为屏保

en: Setup
zh_CN: 设置

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show again
zh_CN: 重新显示

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: {0} ago
zh_CN: {0}前

en: Time zone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

en: Tom.
zh_CN: 明天

en: Tonight
zh_CN: 今晚

en: Add New Location
zh_CN: 添加新位置

en: Open Calendar...
zh_CN: 打开日历...

en: Show Less Days
zh_CN: 显示少一些

en: Show More Days
zh_CN: 显示多一些

en: Update Weather
zh_CN: 更新天气

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Up
zh_CN: 上

en: Update interval
zh_CN: 更新间隔

en: Update weather
zh_CN: 更新天气

en: Updating weather
zh_CN: 正在更新天气

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Please wait...
zh_CN: 请稍后...

en: Weather
zh_CN: 天气

en: Daily rain total
zh_CN: 连阴雨

en: Weather expired
zh_CN: 天气过期

en: Feels like
zh_CN: 感觉

en: Day maximum temperature
zh_CN: 日最高气温

en: Day minimum temperature
zh_CN: 日最低气温

en: Weather forecast
zh_CN: 天气预报

en: Forecast issued
zh_CN: 预报发布

en: Hail
zh_CN: 冰雹

en: Humidity
zh_CN: 湿度

en: Observed
zh_CN: 信息

en: Pressure
zh_CN: 气压

en: PWS only
zh_CN: 只PWS

en: Rain
zh_CN: 雨

en: Rain/Snow rate
zh_CN: 雨/雪率

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Sky image
zh_CN: 天空图

en: Snow
zh_CN: 雪

en: Snow level
zh_CN: 雪水平

en: Weather station properties
zh_CN: 气象站属性

en: Temperature
zh_CN: 温度

en: Temperature range
zh_CN: 温度范围

en: Water
zh_CN: 水温

en: Update error
zh_CN: 更新错误

en: Update time
zh_CN: 更新时间

en: UV index
zh_CN: UV指数

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 能见度

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

en: Wind
zh_CN: 风力

en: Calm
zh_CN: 平静

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Welcome to YoWindow!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 YoWindow!

en: Wind direction:
zh_CN: 风向:

en: East
zh_CN: 东

en: North
zh_CN: 北

en: South
zh_CN: 南

en: West
zh_CN: 西

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Close screensaver on mouse move
zh_CN: 移动鼠标时退出屏保

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Choose color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: System tray
zh_CN: 系统托盘

en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明

en: Precipitation chance
zh_CN: 降雨概率

en: Rain chance
zh_CN: 降雨概率

en: Snow chance
zh_CN: 降雪率

en: {0} only
zh_CN: {0} 仅

en: US
zh_CN: 美国

en: Dew point
zh_CN: 霜点

note: See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_advanced.png
en: I want to have fun
zh_CN: 我想玩得开心

note: An explanation of "I want to have fun" option. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_advanced.png
en: Enable surprises
zh_CN: 时不时来点惊喜之类的……嗯，没错

en: NWS forecasts for the USA
zh_CN: NWS 预测为美国

en: h
zh_CN: 时

en: min
zh_CN: 分

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Enter the path to a picture or landscape on the Internet or your computer
zh_CN: 输入本机或网络中的图片地址

en: Landscape load error
zh_CN: 景观加载错误

en: Picture load error
zh_CN: 图片加载错误

en: The landscape is already added
zh_CN: 景观已添加

en: Landscape collection
zh_CN: 景观收集

en: Turn your photo into Landscape
zh_CN: 将你的照片变为景观

en: {0}Learn{1} how to turn a photo into landscape
zh_CN: {0}学习{1}如何将照片变为景观

en: Village
zh_CN: 村庄

en: Seaside
zh_CN: 海边

en: Airport
zh_CN: 机场

en: Pagoda
zh_CN: 宝塔

note: Town landscape name. See http://forum.yowindow.com/viewtopic.php?f=29&t=22619
en: Town
zh_CN: 俄式小镇

note: Valley landscape name.  See http://forum.yowindow.com/viewtopic.php?f=29&t=22752
en: Valley
zh_CN: 山谷

en: Sky
zh_CN: 天空

en: Landscape made from picture
zh_CN: 景观来自图片

en: We will guide you through the process of turning a picture into YoWindow Landscape.
zh_CN: 我们将指导您转化为 YoWindow 景观图片的过程。

en: Please read our tutorial {0}How to turn a picture into Landscape?{1} beforehand
zh_CN: 请阅读我们的教程{0}如何将一张图片转换为景观？{1} beforehand

en: Click Next to continue...
zh_CN: 点击下一步以继续...

en: Specify a picture you want to turn into landscape.
zh_CN: 指定一个您想要变成景观的图片。

en: How to pick the best landscape picture?
zh_CN: 如何挑选最好的景观图片?

en: Source picture
zh_CN: 源图片

en: The landscape will be created in the following folder
zh_CN: 该景观将创建在下列文件夹中

en: Landscape folder name
zh_CN: 源文件夹名称

en: Click "Create" button to create {0} Landscape
zh_CN: 点击 "创建" 按钮以创建 {0} 景观

en: {0} landscape has been created successfully!
zh_CN: {0} 前景已创建成功！

en: Now open {0} inside your favorite image editor. You need to remove the sky from the image. You will find the image in {1}Landscape Folder{2}
zh_CN: 现在打开您喜欢的图像编辑器 {0}。您需要从图像中移除sky。您将会发现在景观文件夹 {1} 里的图像{2}

en: It is easy to remove the sky. Read our brief {0}tutorial{1}.
zh_CN: 很容易的移除了 sky。请阅读我们的简短 {0}教程 {1}。

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Horizon Level Setup
zh_CN: 地平线配置

en: Keys: Up/Down
zh_CN: 键: 上/下

en: You are about to delete Landscape Image {0}. The operation is not recoverable. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您将要删除前景图像 {0}。该操作是不可恢复的，您确定吗？

en: Edit Landscape
zh_CN: 编辑景观

en: Edit Horizon Level
zh_CN: 编辑地平线

en: File not found.
zh_CN: 文件未找到。

en: The name is empty
zh_CN: 名称为空。

en: The folder already exists
zh_CN: 已存在该文件夹。

en: Illegal folder name
zh_CN: 非法文件夹名称

en: The file format is not supported.
zh_CN: 该文件格式不支持。

en: The picture is too big for YoWindow. Picture size must not exceed 2880 pixels by width or height.
zh_CN: 导入到YoWindow的图片太大。图片大小不能超过2880 像素的宽度和高度。

en: Landscape Image
zh_CN: 景观图像

en: Landscape Folder
zh_CN: 前景文件夹

en: About Landscape
zh_CN: 关于景观

en: Picture {0} imported successfully
zh_CN: 图片 {0} 导入成功

en: Remind Me Later
zh_CN: 稍后提醒我

en: Skip This Version
zh_CN: 跳过这个版本

en: Loading
zh_CN: 读取中

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

note: A label for "Done" button. The user is supposed to press the button at the end of some process. For example at the end of making a landscape. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_properties.png
en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Options
zh_CN: 设置

en: Select the options you like
zh_CN: 选择您喜欢的设置

en: Set YoWindow as default screen saver
zh_CN: 设置YoWindow作为您的默认屏保

en: Start with Windows (minimized to system tray)
zh_CN: 随Windows启动(最小化至系统托盘)

en: Add a shortcut to quick launch bar
zh_CN: 添加快捷方式至快速启动栏

en: You are about to upgrade YoWindow.
zh_CN: 您将要更新YoWindow。

en: Click OK to install the new version.
zh_CN: 点击确定开始安装新版本。

en: You must close YoWindow before you can continue.
zh_CN: 在继续下一步之前，您必须先关闭YoWindow。

en: After you have closed YoWindow, select Retry.
zh_CN: 在您退出YoWindow之后，请点击重试。

en: If you wish to cancel the uninstall process, select Cancel.
zh_CN: 如果您希望取消卸载进程，请点击取消。

en: If you wish to try to install anyway, select Ignore.
zh_CN: 如果您希望尝试进行安装，请点击忽略。

en: If you wish to abort the installation, select Abort.
zh_CN: 如果您希望取放弃安装，请点击放弃。

en: Final step
zh_CN: 完成

en: Start YoWindow on system startup
zh_CN: 在系统启动时启动 YoWindow

en: Check for new version...
zh_CN: 检查新版本...

en: YoWindow is up to date!
zh_CN: YoWindow 是最新!

en: You have the latest version
zh_CN: 你有最新的版本

en: Download new version!
zh_CN: 下载新版本!

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Show small YoWindow logo
zh_CN: 显示小 YoWindow 标志

en: The landscape is available in Unlimited Edition only.
zh_CN: 景观是无限版。

note: Hour abbreviation, "h" in English, see Inspector/Observed line, example: "1h 24m ago"
en: id_short_hour
zh_CN: h

note: Minute abbreviation, "m" in English, see Inspector/Observed line, example: "1h 24m ago"
en: id_short_minute
zh_CN: m

note: Abbreviation for millimetres, "mm" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_millimetres
zh_CN: mm

note: Abbreviation for centimetres, "cm" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_centimetres
zh_CN: cm

note: Abbreviation for metres, "m" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_metres
zh_CN: m

note: Abbreviation for kilometres, "km" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_kilometres
zh_CN: km

note: Abbreviation for feet, "feet" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_feet
zh_CN: 英尺

note: Abbreviation for miles, "mile" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_miles
zh_CN: 英里

note: Abbreviation for miles per hour, "mph" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_miles_per_hour
zh_CN: mph

note: Abbreviation for kilometres per hour, "k/h" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_kilometres_per_hour
zh_CN: km/h

note: Abbreviation for metres per second, "mps" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_metres_per_second
zh_CN: m/s

note: Abbreviation for knots, "knots" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_knots
zh_CN: 节

note: Abbreviation for beaufort, "bft" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_beaufort
zh_CN: Bft

note: Abbreviation for millibar, "mb" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_millibar
zh_CN: mb

note: Abbreviation for kilopascal, "kPa" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_kilopascal
zh_CN: kPa

note: Abbreviation for hectopascal, "hPa" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_hectopascal
zh_CN: hPa

note: Abbreviation for inches, '"' symbol in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_inches
zh_CN: "

en: Display "?"
zh_CN: 显示 "?"

en: Hide parameter
zh_CN: 隐藏参数

en: When weather parameter is not available
zh_CN: 当气象参数是不可用

note: See Facebook and Twitter broadcast screen (main-menu/Broadcast/Twitter). "Information" is the name of the check-box. When checked, information is added to the screen.
en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

note: Display all information on the screen. "All" in English, see Options/Screen Saver
en: id_information_all
zh_CN: 所有

en: Temperature and Time
zh_CN: 温度和时间

note: A part of "This is Unlimited Edition. It is already registered." This string is displayed when the user clicks Help/Register when the program is alreaady registered.
en: This is Unlimited Edition.
zh_CN: 这是无限的版本。

note: A part of "This is Unlimited Edition. It is already registered." This string is displayed when the user clicks Help/Register when the program is alreaady registered.
en: It is already registered.
zh_CN: 它已被注册。

en: Free edition
zh_CN: 免费版

en: Unlimited edition
zh_CN: 无限版

note: This text displayed on YoWindow start if required Flash Player not found. {0} susbstituted by the required version of Flash Player.
en: To enjoy YoWindow you need to install Flash Player (for Internet Explorer) {0} or later.
zh_CN: 享受 YoWindow，您需要安装 Flash 播放器 (为 Internet Explorer) {0} 或更高版本。

note: This text displayed on YoWindow start if required Flash Player not found
en: Get Adobe Flash Player
zh_CN: 下载 Adobe Flash 播放器

note: Displayed on the button that unlocks the landscape
en: Unlock landscape
zh_CN: 解锁景观

en: YoWindow for Chrome
zh_CN: YoWindow 为谷歌浏览器

en: Follow YoWindow on Facebook
zh_CN: 关注 YoWindow 的Facebook

en: Follow YoWindow on Twitter
zh_CN: 关注 YoWindow 的 Twitter

en: Landscape trial, days left:
zh_CN: 景观审判, 剩余天数:

en: Landscape trial period is over
zh_CN: 景观试用是过期

en: "{0}" landscape is a part of YoWindow Unlimited.
zh_CN: "{0}" 景观是 YoWindow 无限的一部分。

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

note: see Options/Advanced
en: View direction
zh_CN: 显示方向

note: see main-menu/Landscape/Properties...
en: Fixed sky
zh_CN: 固定的天空

note: see main-menu/Landscape/Properties...
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

note: Tooltip for Reload button
en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

note: Displayed in the tooltip when the user closes YoWindow window
en: Minimized
zh_CN: YoWindow最小化到这里了哦~

note: See Options/Advanced/View direction. Written in the parenthesis "View direction (affects wind only)"
en: affects wind only
zh_CN: 仅影响风向显示

note: See main-menu/Broadcast. The idea behind this term is that the user broadcasts the weather to her friends, like a real meteorologist on TV broadcast.
en: Broadcast
zh_CN: 分享

note: See Twitter or Facebook Broadcast screen. By clicking "Share" button the user publishes YoWindow picture to a social network.
en: Share
zh_CN: 分享我的天气

note: Displayed in the process of Twitter/Facebook pubishing
en: Publishing
zh_CN: 正在发送……

note: Displayed in the process of authorizing to Twitter/Facebook
en: Authorizing
zh_CN: 正在验证……

note: Displayed after successfull Twitter/Facebook pubishing
en: Published!
zh_CN: 分享成功！

note: The name of the keyboard key "Space", see main-menu/Broadcast... (Space)
en: Space
zh_CN: 空格键

note: Default message when the user posts to Facebook or Twitter in LIVE mode. {0} is replaced with the name of selected location. Example: "Weather now in New York"
en: Weather now in {0}
zh_CN: {0}现在的天气

note: Default message when the user posts to Facebook or Twitter and the weather FORECAST selected. {0} is replaced with the day. {1} is replaced with the name of selected location. Example: "Weather forecast for Friday (April 6) in Saint Petersburg"
en: Weather forecast for {0} in {1}
zh_CN: {1}{0}的天气预报

note: Default message when the user posts to Facebook or Twitter and TODAY time is selected. {1} is replaced with the name of selected location. Example: "Today in Saint Petersburg (forecast)"
en: Today in {0} (forecast)
zh_CN: {0}今天的天气预报

note: Default message when the user posts to Facebook or Twitter and TOMORROW time is selected. {1} is replaced with the name of selected location. Example: "Tomorrow in Saint Petersburg (forecast)"
en: Tomorrow in {0} (forecast)
zh_CN: {0}明天的天气预报

note: See Facebook and Twitter broadcast screen (main-menu/Broadcast/Twitter). "Forecast" text displayed in mini-inspector when the user has selected some moment in the future.
en: Forecast
zh_CN: 预报数据

en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: Enable sound
zh_CN: 启用所有音效

note: This is sound volume
en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

note: Displayed on a button in Breaking News dialog. If you click the button the news window is closed.
en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

note: See the Wait Screen
en: Presented in Stereo
zh_CN: 请稍候

note: See main-menu/Location/Location Properties... at the bottom of the window
en: Override current season
zh_CN: 使用以下选项覆盖当前季节

en: Winter
zh_CN: 冬季

en: Spring
zh_CN: 春季

en: Summer
zh_CN: 夏季

en: Autumn
zh_CN: 秋季

en: Naked
zh_CN: 不采用任何修饰

note: iPhone. In location chooser, a caption of countries list
en: Countries
zh_CN: 国家或地区

note: See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_settings.png
en: Vote!
zh_CN: 为我们投上一票！

note: See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_settings.png
en: Vote for YoWindow, thank you
zh_CN: 给YoWindow一个好评！

note: The caption for YoWindow editions link box. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_settings.png
en: More YoWindow
zh_CN: 其它平台上的YoWindow

note: iPhone. Tutorial. See this screen: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/itutorial1.png
en: Swipe the screen to see weather changes over time
zh_CN: 轻轻扫过屏幕即可查看一天中的天气变化

note: iPhone. Tutorial. The user is asked to swipe again. See this screen: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/itutorial2.png
en: And one more time
zh_CN: 不错！再试一次！

note: iPhone. Tutorial. See this screen: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/itutorial3.png
en: Press the 'LIVE' button to return to current time
zh_CN: 按下“实时”按钮 来回到当前时间

note: iPhone. Tutorial. See this screen: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/itutorial4.png
en: Watch weather with pleasure
zh_CN: 享受你的天气预报！

note: iPhone. When this option is on, iPhone screen is not automatically turned off. See next string with details. See also: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/options_root_page.png
en: Disable Auto-Lock
zh_CN: 禁用自动锁定

note: iPhone. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/options_root_page.png
en: Keep display on if your device is plugged in or battery is above 25%.
zh_CN: 开启此选项后，在设备正在充电或电池电量超过25%时，该设备将不会自动锁定。

note: iPhone. Location choice. "More" in context means "More locations". Keep it as one word if possible. DO NOT ADD "..." at the end. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/locations_choice.png
en: More
zh_CN: 更多

note: See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_settings.png
en: Parallax effect
zh_CN: 视差效果

note: See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_settings.png
en: An illusion of 3D space when you tilt the device
zh_CN: 启用动态三位视觉效果

note: See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_settings.png
en: Temperature in Status Bar
zh_CN: 在状态栏中显示温度

note: See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_settings.png
en: Show temperature for "Home" location
zh_CN: 在状态栏中显示主页位置的当前温度

note: Mobile. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ios_not_enough_space.png Displayed when there is not enough space on the device.
en: Not enough free space.
zh_CN: 磁盘空间不足。

note: Mobile. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ios_not_enough_space.png Displayed when there is not enough space on the device.
en: YoWindow may run unstable.
zh_CN: 当前情况下无法保证YoWindow稳定运行

note: Mobile. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ios_not_enough_space.png Displayed when there is not enough space on the device. WARNING: do not remove "{0}". The app will replace {0} with an amount of required megabytes.
en: {0} MB minimum required.
zh_CN: 请至少清理出{0} MB的空闲空间

note: "YoWindow Weather" is the official name of YoWindow application. Please translate "Weather" word
en: YoWindow Weather
zh_CN: YoWindow

note: Free edition. When "Get Full Version" button is tapped the user is offered to download the full version of YoWindow. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ios_get_full_version_options.png
en: Get Full Version
zh_CN: 获取完整版（App Store）

note: This message helps the user to understand why the Full Version is better. See: See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/sale.png
en: No ads, no limitations, all landscapes available
zh_CN: 完整版将解除对三个精美的景观和后四天预报的锁定，同时将清除广告

note: Refers to the full version of YoWindow app. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/sale.png
en: Full Version
zh_CN: 获取完整版（App Store）

note: Message, explaining the difference between Paid and Free editions of YoWindow. No advertising in Paid ediiton. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/sale2.png
en: No advertising
zh_CN: 无广告

note: Advantage of Paid edition over the Free one. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/sale2.png
en: All landscapes available
zh_CN: 可使用所有场景

note: Advantage of Paid edition over the Free one. In Paid edition, the weather forecast can be displayed as an Android notification. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_forecast.png See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/sale2.png
en: Forecast in notification area
zh_CN: 推送天气信息

note: Free edition. "Remove advertising". The message is displayed in place of advertising banner, when the ad is not available. Full Version is offered when the message is tapped. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ios_remove_ads.png
en: Remove ads
zh_CN: 清除广告

note: In Free edition the weather forecast is limited by 3 days. The message displayed inside Time Bar when the user observes the weather beyond three days ahead. http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ios_remove_ads.png
en: Weather forecast is limited
zh_CN: 啊哦，不能看哦……

note: In Free edition some landscapes are available in demo mode only. We put word "Demo" beside landscape name to indicate this. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ios_demo_landscapes.png
en: Demo
zh_CN: 仅供试用

note: Free edition. Displayed when lansdcape usage is restricted. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ios_landscape_locked.png WARNING: do not remove "{0}" The app will replace {0} with the landscape name.
en: "{0}" Landscape access is limited.
zh_CN: 此场景仅供试用

note: The message is displayed when the app is connecting to an Internet service. WARNING: do not remove "{0}". The app will replace {0} with the service name. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ios_connecting_to_appstore.png
en: Connecting to {0}
zh_CN: 正在尝试连接至{0}……

note: A button that opens Camera interface on mobile device See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ios_landscapes.png
en: Camera
zh_CN: 拍摄新照片

note: A button that opens Photo library See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ios_landscapes.png
en: Photos
zh_CN: 从相册选择

note: A title for Wallpaper settings on mobile devices (Android)
en: Wallpaper
zh_CN: 壁纸

note: Whether or not to animate live Wallpaper (Android). See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_wallpaper_settings.png
en: Enable animations
zh_CN: 启用动画效果

note: Whether or not to show weather data in Wallpaper (Android). See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_wallpaper_settings.png
en: Show weather
zh_CN: 显示天气

note: Wallpaper Settings (Android). See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_wallpaper_settings.png
en: No animation - almost no battery power consumed.
zh_CN: 在低电量时将自动关闭动画

note: A title for Widget sttings on mobile devices (Android)
en: Widget Settings
zh_CN: 小工具设置

note: A title for a page with Android widgets.
en: Widgets
zh_CN: 小部件

note: A button to create a widget (Android) See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_settings.png
en: Create Widget
zh_CN: 创建小工具

note: Widget Settings (Android) See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_settings.png
en: Tap to search for a location
zh_CN: 轻触此处搜索位置

note: Widget Settings (Android) See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_settings.png
en: Show background
zh_CN: 显示背景

note: An option to choose icons style for the widget. Android widget settings. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_settings.png
en: Weather icons
zh_CN: 图标

note: Widget background color. Android widget settings. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_settings.png
en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景色

note: Widget text color. Android widget settings. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_settings.png
en: Text color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

note: Widget background transparency. Android widget settings. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_settings.png
en: Transparency
zh_CN: 透明度

note: Widget corner style - round or square. Android widget settings. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_settings.png
en: Rounded corners
zh_CN: 圆角

note: A button that prompts the user to add a new widget to home screen.
en: Add widget to Home Screen
zh_CN: 添加主屏幕挂件

note: Message displayed after a widget has been added to Home Screen.
en: The widget has been added to Home Screen
zh_CN: 主屏幕挂件已添加

note: A title for widget selection window http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_selector.png
en: Select a widget
zh_CN: 选择挂件

note: Small widget name, see http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_selector.png
en: Small
zh_CN: 小

note: Medium widget name, see http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_selector.png
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

note: Clock widget name, see http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_selector.png
en: Clock
zh_CN: 时钟

note: Small clock widget name, see http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_selector.png
en: Small clock
zh_CN: 小号时钟

note: Action: move location on top of the list. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_location_context_menu.png
en: Move On Top
zh_CN: 移到顶部

note: Uninstall Free Edition (Android). WARNING: keep \" syntax to preserve the quotes. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_uninstall_free.png
en: Uninstall "YoWindow Free"
zh_CN: 请卸载免费版YoWindow

note: Uninstall Free Edition (Android). See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_uninstall_free.png
en: You have both Full and Free editions of YoWindow installed.
zh_CN: 我们检测到您的机器上同时安装有完整版和免费版的YoWindow

note: Uninstall Free Edition (Android). See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_uninstall_free.png
en: Please, uninstall YoWindow Free, to avoid the confusion.
zh_CN: 为了避免可能带来的疑难问题，请卸载免费版YoWindow

note: Widgets offer box (Android) See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widgets_offer_box.png
en: Add YoWindow widgets - watch the weather forecast with comfort
zh_CN: 安装YoWindow小工具，您便可以以很舒服的方式享受您的天气预报。

note: Widgets offer box (Android) See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widgets_offer_box.png
en: Tap to continue
zh_CN: 轻触此处继续

note: Install to external storage warning (Android) See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/external_storage_warning.png
en: YoWindow installed on an external storage.
zh_CN: 检测到YoWindow被安装到外置存储器。

note: Install to external storage warning (Android) See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/external_storage_warning.png
en: WARNING: YoWindow Wallpaper and Widgets may NOT be available when YoWindow is installed on an external storage (SD card).
zh_CN: 警告：YoWindow动态壁纸以及桌面挂件在程序被安装于外置存储器时可能不可用。

note: A prompt for the user to start location search, See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_location_search.png
en: Location Search
zh_CN: 搜索

note: While running Free Edition, the user has an option to enter a promo code to unlock Unlimited Edition mode. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_advanced.png
en: Redeem code
zh_CN: 使用激活码

note: Displayed on successful Full Version unlocking. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_privileges-granted.png
en: Full Version privilege granted.
zh_CN: 您已成功激活完整版。

note: The second line after "Full Version privilege granted." See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_privileges-granted.png
en: Advertising removed, no limitations.
zh_CN: 所有的广告和限制均已移除，感谢支持。

note: Displayed when an unknown promo code entered.
en: Unexpected code
zh_CN: 激活码无效

note: While running Free Edition, the user has an option to enter a promo code. This option restores preveledges granted by promo codes entered before. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_advanced.png
en: Restore privileges
zh_CN: 我曾经使用过激活码

note: Quick action - sets YoWindow as Android Wallpaper. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_menu.png
en: Set As Wallpaper
zh_CN: 设为壁纸

note: Post YoWindow weather to social network. To Facebook for example. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_facebook.png
en: Post
zh_CN: 发送

note: Facebook sharing. This is a hint promting the user to enter the message. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_facebook.png
en: Enter the message
zh_CN: 输入内容

note: Facebook sharing. Fill in the message text with the weather for selected moment. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_facebook.png
en: Fill in the weather
zh_CN: 填入当前天气

note: This notification displayed after the message was successfully delivered to Facebook.
en: You just have posted to Facebook!
zh_CN: 成功发送到Facebook

note: Please translate "Daydream" word just like it is translated in Android Settings/Display
en: Set As Daydream
zh_CN: 设为互动屏保

note: Please translate "Daydream" word just like it is translated in Android Settings/Display
en: Daydream
zh_CN: 互动屏保

note: Android Daydream night mode
en: Night mode
zh_CN: 夜间模式

note: Android Daydream night mode
en: Very dim display (for dark rooms)
zh_CN: 屏幕会变得很暗，适合在光线不强的地方

note: Android: @see YoWindow Settings/Advanced
en: Send report
zh_CN: 发送报告

note: The user is asked this question when "Set As Home" button pressed in Location Properties. {0} is substituted with location name.
en: Are you sure to set {0} as home?
zh_CN: 确定将{0}设为主页？

note: See Unit Settings
en: Display pressure for
zh_CN: 压力显示基准

note: Pressure reporting level. See Unit Settings
en: Sea level
zh_CN: 海平面气压

note: Pressure reporting level. See Unit Settings
en: Location level
zh_CN: 本站气压

note: When sharing an image, we need to inform the user that she should allow YoWindow to save an image to disk.
en: YoWindow requires a permission to store an image file before sharing it.
zh_CN: YoWindow在分享图片之前需要获取存储权限来保存图片。

en: YoWindow requires a permission to store the landscape on disk
zh_CN: YoWindow需要存储权限以便保存场景

note: For Android. The title of a section with notification settings.
en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

note: Check-box controlling if Android notifications are displayed.
en: Show Notifications
zh_CN: 显示通知

note: Android. Check-box. Controls if notifications are displayed on Lock Screen.
en: Show on Lock Screen
zh_CN: 在锁屏上显示

note: Android wallpaper check-box. It indicates whether the wallpaper to be centered on the screen.
en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

note: New feature on Android - Alarm Clock.
en: Alarm Clock
zh_CN: 闹钟

note: An explanation of Alarm Clock feature.
en: Wake up with YoWindow
zh_CN: YoWindow会准时叫醒你

note: Android. Alarm Clock. "Silence" is a name of a silent rington. See the list of the ringtones.
en: Silence
zh_CN: 静音

note: Android. Alarm Clock. Snooze button.
en: Snooze
zh_CN: 小睡

note: Android. Alarm Clock. Dismiss button.
en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 解除

note: Android. Alarm Clock. See YoWindow alarm clock screen.
en: Wake up to the sounds of YoWindow
zh_CN: 用YoWindow叫醒你

note: Android. Alarm Clock. YoWindow will replace {0} with the number of minutes.
en: Alarm will be triggered in {0} minutes
zh_CN: 闹钟设定于{0}分钟后

note: A title for warning message boxes.
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Weather station
zh_CN: 气象站

note: Displayed when the user is selecting a private weather station. (Android, Locations list/Location Properties/Weather station)
en: Private Weather Stations may not be reliable.
zh_CN: 您需要自行评估私人气象站的可信度

note: We display this message when a personal weather station is not working properly. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/station_error.png
en: Station is out of order
zh_CN: 无法连接到指定的气象站

note: YoWindow will replace {0} with a weather station name. Displayed the user is selecting a private weather station. (Android, Locations list/Location Properties/Weather station)
en: Do you really want to receive the weather from "{0}"?
zh_CN: 您确定要从 "{0}" 接收天气信息吗？

note: YoWindow will replace {0} with location name. The question is displayed when a season is selected. (Android, Locations list/Location Properties)
en: Do you really want to override the season for {0}?
zh_CN: 您确定要覆盖{0}地区的季节信息吗？

note: Indicates the best available action when the user has a choice. See weather stations list on Android.
en: We recommend
zh_CN: 推荐：

note: An item in overflow menu. Opens an email client, so the user could send a problem report to us.
en: Report issue
zh_CN: 报告问题

note: "Never" in the meaning of "Never show this". Try to use one word, please. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_rate_dialog.png
en: Never
zh_CN: 不再提醒

note: We ask the user to rate YoWindow. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_rate_dialog.png
en: Rate YoWindow
zh_CN: 去给个好评～！

note: We say thanks!
en: Thank you!
zh_CN: 谢谢！

note: The user is offered to send a mail to us.
en: Send mail
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件

note: A sentence from User Feedback instruction. Don't add extra spaces. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_report_email.png
en: What exactly went wrong?
zh_CN: 请详尽描述问题出现的具体情况，

note: A sentence from User Feedback instruction. Keep the dot at the end of the sentence. Don't add extra spaces. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_report_email.png
en: We need a maximum of details.
zh_CN: 我们需要尽可能多的细节以便进行调试。

note: An option that controls if the wallpaper is covered with dark semitransparent layer. This helps to make the icons easily seen over the wallpaper. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_wallpaper_settings.png
en: Dark glass
zh_CN: 稍稍变暗

note: Description of "Dark glass" option. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_wallpaper_settings.png
en: App icons are easy to see
zh_CN: 应用程序图标可以更明显

note: Displayed in mini-tutorial that shows how to hide user interface by dragging it upwards on Android.
en: To hide weather information, drag it upwards
zh_CN: 向上拖拽详细信息面板可使其隐藏

note: Displayed in mini-tutorial that shows how to expand Inspector or reveal full weather details by tapping the temperature.
en: Tap the temperature to reveal weather information
zh_CN: 轻触温度版块可查看详细信息

note: Displayed after user has been searching for a location, but nothing was found. YoWindow will replace {0} with the text user entered.
en: Nothing was found for "{0}"
zh_CN: 找不到任何关于{0}的信息

en: Click to try again.
zh_CN: 点击此处重试

note: Button title when we need to ask the user to update something.
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

note: Displayed when we ask the user to update YoWindow app to the newest version.
en: You need to update YoWindow
zh_CN: YoWindow需要进行更新

note: Menu item for "Radar" feature. Right now it is only available on Android in United States.
en: Radar
zh_CN: 雷达

note: A new landscape announcement. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_new_landscape.png
en: New landscape
zh_CN: 新场景

note: "Americana" is the name of the American themed landscape. I don't think it needs to be translated. But if you feel like it will sound better in your language - go translate.
en: Americana
zh_CN: 美国小镇

note: The name of "Egg hunt game". The user is challenged to find all the eggs we have hidden in YoWindow.
en: Easter egg hunt
zh_CN: 彩蛋猎人

note: Egg hunt game. Welcome message. WARNING: do not remove "{0}". YoWindow will replace {0} with the number of eggs to find.
en: Try to find {0} eggs we have hidden in YoWindow
zh_CN: 试着找到我们埋藏在YoWindow里总共{0}个彩蛋。

note: Egg hunt game. A hint to help the player to find the eggs. WARNING: do not remove "{0}". YoWindow will replace {0} with the name of the landscape.
en: Look for eggs in {0} landscape
zh_CN: 在{0}场景中继续寻找彩蛋！

note: Egg hunt game.
en: Play again?
zh_CN: 再玩一次？

note: Egg hunt game.
en: Idea
zh_CN: 提示

note: Egg hunt game. Success message when all the eggs are found.
en: You have found all the eggs!
zh_CN: 你找到了所有的彩蛋！

note: Egg hunt game. Encouraging message when all the eggs are found.
en: Good job.
zh_CN: 干得漂亮

note: Egg hunt game. The reward.
en: Your reward
zh_CN: 你的奖励

note: Egg hunt game. A present. WARNING: do not remove "{0}". YoWindow will replace {0} with the number of the days.
en: All landscapes will be available for {0} days
zh_CN: 所有场景将会在{0}天内完全开放

note: Egg hunt game. A present - we suppress the ads for some days. WARNING: do not remove "{0}". YoWindow will replace {0} with the number of the days.
en: No advertising for {0} days
zh_CN: 享受{0}天没有广告的清净

note: Notification themes for Android. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_themes.png
en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

note: Notification themes for Android. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_themes.png
en: Day
zh_CN: 白天

note: Notification themes for Android. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_themes.png
en: Night
zh_CN: 夜间

note: Indicates that the feature is available in Full Version only. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/available_in_full_version.png
en: Available in Full Version
zh_CN: 此功能仅限完整版

note: Photo-Landscapes tutorial. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/add_your_photo.png
en: Add your photo to YoWindow
zh_CN: 向YoWindow添加照片

note: Photo-Landscapes tutorial. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/tap_landscape_button.png
en: Tap "Landscape" button to open landscapes drawer
zh_CN: 轻触“场景”图标来切换场景

note: Photo-Landscapes tutorial. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/open_photo_or_take_picture.png
en: Open a photo or take a picture
zh_CN: 选择或拍摄一张照片

note: Photo-Landscapes. This is the title of "Pan and Crop" screen. Please be brief. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/pan_crop.png
en: Pan and Crop
zh_CN: 平移和裁剪

note: Photo-Landscapes. Here we are asking the user move the photo to make sure the photo looks good on the screen.  See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/pan_crop.png
en: Arrange the landscape on the screen
zh_CN: 调整屏幕上的场景图片

note: Photo-Landscapes. Pan and Crop screen. Explain "zoom" finger gesture. Try to be brief. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/pan_crop.png
en: Zoom with your fingers
zh_CN: 可以进行缩放

note: Photo-Landscapes. Horizon Level screen. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/horizon_level.png
en: Horizon Level
zh_CN: 地平线设置

note: Photo-Landscapes. Horizon Level screen. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/horizon_level.png
en: Set horizon level
zh_CN: 调整地平线的高度

note: Sky erasing. We are explaining to the user the benefits of erasing the sky. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/erase_sky_choice.png
en: Do you want the sky to reflect the weather?
zh_CN: 是否使天空反映天气情况？

note: Sky erasing. We are explaining to the user the benefits of erasing the sky. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/erase_sky_choice.png
en: Erase the sky - we will replace it with YoWindow Sky
zh_CN: 这将会把照片的天空抹去并使用YoWindow天空画面进行替代

note: Sky erasing. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/erase_sky_choice.png
en: Erase the sky
zh_CN: 抹去

note: Sky erasing. WARNING: do not remove "{0}". {0} symbol will be replaced with the step number. The user is guided through a series of steps. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/tap_sky_to_select.png
en: Step {0}.
zh_CN: 第{0}步

note: Sky erasing. At first the user has to select the sky. The sky is selected with a series of taps. Each tap selects a portion of the sky. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/tap_sky_to_select.png
en: Tap the sky to select a portion of it
zh_CN: 轻触来选择一部分天空

note: Sky erasing. The user is guided to erase the sky by drawing red marker over yellow (selected) areas. This is the second step. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/erase_with_red_marker.png
en: Erase the sky - draw with Red marker over Yellow areas
zh_CN: 使用红色标记在黄色区域涂抹来抹去这一部分的天空

note: Sky erasing. When you erase the sky in YoWindow, first you select a portion of the sky with Yellow marker. Then you erase by drawing with Red marker over Yellow selection. The user may try to erase the picture right away. This is a mistake. This string is the warning. See http://yowindow.com/img/tra
en: First select this area with Yellow marker, then erase with Red one
zh_CN: 先使用黄色标记选中区域，再使用红色标记进行涂抹

note: Sky erasing. If you erased something by a mistake, Blue marker restoring the erased areas. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/red_marker_touch_sky_warning.png
en: Use Blue marker to recover.
zh_CN: 使用蓝色标记恢复照片内容

note: Photo-Landscapes. The title of "Erase" (Red marker) button. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/tap_sky_to_select.png
en: Erase
zh_CN: 涂抹

note: Photo-Landscapes. The title of "Recover" (Blue marker) button. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/tap_sky_to_select.png
en: Recover
zh_CN: 恢复

note: Photo-Landscapes. Properties screen. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_properties.png
en: Landscape name
zh_CN: 场景名称

note: Photo-Landscapes. Properties screen. The origin of the photo. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_properties.png
en: Photo source
zh_CN: 照片来源

note: Photo-Landscapes. Properties screen. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_properties.png
en: I give my permission to include this landscape inside YoWindow collection
zh_CN: 我同意将这一场景共享给YoWindow场景集合

note: WARNING: do not remove "{0}". This symbol will be replaced with landscape name. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_exists.png
en: The landscape "{0}" already exists. Overwrite it?
zh_CN: 名为“{0}”的场景已经存在，是否覆盖？

note: Warn the user that she may lose the work under certain circumstances. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/changes_will_be_lost.png
en: Your changes will be lost
zh_CN: 您将丢失所有更改

note: Asking the user to grant a permission to open a photo or a landscape. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/permission_required_to_open_file.png
en: A permission required to open files
zh_CN: 没有足够的权限来打开文件，请检查授权

note: Sharing a landscape. This is the text of the email. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_share_email.png
en: YoWindow Weather app required to open the landscape.
zh_CN: 场景文件需要使用YoWindow天气软件才能打开。

note: Sharing a landscape. This is the text of the email. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_share_email.png
en: Download YoWindow Weather
zh_CN: 下载YoWindow

note: Some landscapes are locked in the free edition of YoWindow. Prompt the user to watch a short video to unlock the landscape. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/unlock_landscape.png
en: Watch a short video to unlock the landscape
zh_CN: 观看一段视频来解锁该场景

note: Some landscapes are locked in the free edition of YoWindow. Prompt the user to watch a short video to unlock the landscape for a number of days. WARNING: do not remove {0}. YoWindow will replace {0} with the number of days the landscape is unlocked. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/unlock_lands
en: Watch a short video to unlock the landscape for {0} days
zh_CN: 观看一段视频来临时解锁该场景{0}天

note: Button title. When clicked, a video is played. Unlock landscape. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/unlock_landscape.png
en: Watch now
zh_CN: 开始观看

note: Prompt the user to get the Full Version to access all the landscapes. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/unlock_landscape.png
en: All the landscapes available in Full Version of YoWindow
zh_CN: 所有的场景可在完整版中直接使用

note: The message displayed after a landscape is unlocked. WARNING: Do not remove "{0}" symbol. {0} is replaced with landscape name.
en: Landscape "{0}" unlocked.
zh_CN: 场景 "{0}" 现已解锁。

note: ATTENTION: here we inform about multiple "landscapeS" not a single "landscape". A notification to the user that we have added new landscapes to the app.
en: New landscapes added
zh_CN: 有新场景

note: An option for Android widget. When this option is on, Reload and Settings buttons displayed on the widget. Otherwise these buttons are hidden. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_settings.png
en: Show controls
zh_CN: 显示控件

note: We just have added "Surprises" menu where users can call fun actions - surprises.
en: Surprises
zh_CN: 彩蛋

note: Amelie - the name for a surprise that makes the clouds look like animals. There was such a moment in French movie "Amelie".
en: Amelie
zh_CN: 动物云

note: Fiesta - the name for a surprise that launches many hot air balloons on the screen.
en: Fiesta
zh_CN: 热气球

note: An item in menu the user to tap if she experiences a problem with YoWindow. ATTENTION: keep question mark "?" in place. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_menu.png
en: Problem?
zh_CN: 遇到问题了？

note: Help. A title. The user is asked what kind of problem happened. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_menu.png
en: What happened?
zh_CN: 遇到了什么问题？

note: Help. IMPORTANT: make sure the user to understand that this relates to weather forecast, not the current weather. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_menu.png
en: Forecast doesn't come true
zh_CN: 预报不准确

note: Help. IMPORTANT: make sure the user to understand that this relates to current weather and its display in YoWindow (NOT weather forecast). See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_menu.png
en: Weather on screen doesn't match weather outside
zh_CN: 程序中的当前天气与现实情况不符

note: Help. We show this when YoWindow is tracking the current location automatically. Because sometimes location is detected wrong. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_menu.png
en: Location is wrong
zh_CN: 定位错误

note: Help. We explain why YoWindow is not able to display the reality. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_current_wrong.png
en: Usually, the weather doesn't match when:
zh_CN: 一般来说，造成当前天气与现实不符的原因有：

note: Help. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_current_wrong.png
en: The closest weather station is far away.
zh_CN: 最近的气象站离您的位置较远

note: Help. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_current_wrong.png
en: The weather often changes during the day.
zh_CN: 天气在一天之内频繁变化

note: Help. We explain that there is no guarantee that the weather forecast to come true. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_forecast_wrong.png
en: Unfortunately, even today, scientists can't predict the weather with 100% accuracy.
zh_CN: 至今为止，科学界仍然无法实现100%的预报准确度。

note: Help. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_forecast_wrong.png
en: If the weather forecast is constantly wrong, try to change the weather service.
zh_CN: 如果预报信息持续出错，请尝试更换预报数据源。

note: Help. We explain that a wrong location may be detected automatically. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_location_wrong.png
en: Unfortunately, automatic location search may be incorrect.
zh_CN: 自动定位偶尔会出现定位错误的情况。

note: Help. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_location_wrong.png
en: Try to find your place manually.
zh_CN: 请尝试手动指定位置。

note: Help. Button title. User to tap it to add her place. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_location_wrong.png
en: Find your location
zh_CN: 查找我的位置

note: Help. The user can select a Private Weather Station to report the current weather from. These stations are highly unreliable. Here we warn the user. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_pws_wrong.png
en: The weather is reported from a Private Weather Station.
zh_CN: 预报数据可能来自私人气象站。

note: Help. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_pws_wrong.png
en: This station may not be reliable.
zh_CN: 该气象站的可靠度无法得到保障。

note: Help. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_pws_wrong.png
en: We strongly advise you to change the weather source.
zh_CN: 我们强烈建议您更换预报数据源。

note: A title for a section in settings with additional options.
en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

note: A message to promote full version purchase. WARNING: Do not remove "{0}" symbol. YoWindow will replace {0} with the amount of the discount. Like this "Sale! 40% off"
en: Sale! {0}% off
zh_CN: {0}%折扣促销中！

note: A button title. When the button is pressed, YoWindow starts tracking the current location of the user. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/home_properties.png
en: Use current location
zh_CN: 使用当前定位

note: We are explaining the meaning of "Home" location. Please try to keep this string short, but informative. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/location_search.png
en: "Home" is opened on app launch
zh_CN: App启动时将显示被设置为“主页”的位置

note: We can show an impressive animation in some photo-landscapes. A switch to enable/disable these animations. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_settings.png Animation example: https://youtu.be/0a9IGl54h28
en: Animate photo-landscapes
zh_CN: 动态照片场景

note: A switch. Indicates that a landscape is assigned to location {0}. WARNING: do not remove "{0}". YoWindow will replace {0} with a location name. Example: "Bind landscape and London" See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/bind_landscape.png
en: Bind landscape and {0}
zh_CN: 绑定该场景到 {0}

note: Asking the user to confirm the weather provider choice. Example 'Do you want to use "Weather Underground" for "Moscow"?' See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/provider_confirmation.png
en: Do you want to use "{0}" for "{1}"?
zh_CN: 将 {1} 的数据源切换为 {0} 吗？

note: ⚽ Football game. Invitation to tap the ball to start the game. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/football_tap_to_play.png
en: Tap the ball to play
zh_CN: 轻触足球开始游戏

note: The name of the Football game.
en: Football
zh_CN: 足球

note: ⚽ Football game. The goal of the game. ATTENTION: "Score" here is a verb meaning "Earn/Get/Collect". WARNING: do not remove "{0}". YoWindow will replace {0} with the number of target points. Example "Score 100 points" See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/football_score.png
en: Score {0} points
zh_CN: 目标：获得{0}分

note: ⚽ Football game. The name of the "Start" button. "Start" is a verb in the meaning of "Begin". Also "Start" message displayed when the game is started. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/football_score.png
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

note: ⚽ Football game. The maximum points the user has reached. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/football_game_over.png
en: High Score
zh_CN: 最高分

note: ⚽ Football game. Displayed when the game is over. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/football_game_over.png
en: Game Over
zh_CN: 游戏结束

note: ⚽ Football game. Displayed when the user has won the game.
en: You won!
zh_CN: 你赢了！

note: Inform the user that a permission is needed, like access files on disk or manage Internet connection.
en: Permission required
zh_CN: 需要权限许可

note: Ask the user for the confirmation to start receiving the weather from a weather service. WARNING: do not remove "{0}". YoWindow will replace {0} with the name of the service. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/change_service_to_receive_parameter.png
en: Receive weather from "{0}"?
zh_CN: 要将数据源更改为 “{0}” 吗？

note: We ask this question after the user selected CURRENT weather service. We are offering to receive the weather FORECAST from the same service. WARNING: do not remove "{0}". YoWindow will replace {0} with the name of the service. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/offer_forecast.png
en: Receive Weather Forecast from "{0}" as well?
zh_CN: 继续从 “{0}” 获取未来天气预报数据吗？

note: A caption for a group of animated YoWindow landscapes. "Live" here in the same meaning as "Live" Wallpaper in Android. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_drawer.png
en: Live landscapes
zh_CN: 实时景观

note: A caption for a group photo-landscapes of nearby places. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_drawer.png
en: Nearby
zh_CN: 附近

note: A caption for a group of landscapes recently selected.
en: Recent
zh_CN: 最近使用过

note: A caption for a group of landscapes made by the user. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_drawer_bottom.png
en: My landscapes
zh_CN: 我的景观

note: Asking the user where she wants the landscape to be displayed. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_binding_dialog.png
en: Where to show the landscape?
zh_CN: 在何处显示景观？

note: Explaining to the user what happens when a landscape is set for "Everywhere I go". See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_binding_dialog.png
en: Keep the landscape while moving between cities
zh_CN: 切换城市时保持景观不变

note: An option that means "when a user visits another location, then keep the choice". See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_binding_dialog.png
en: Everywhere I go
zh_CN: 任何地方

note: The user can pan and zoom a landscape now. This button restores the zoom and panning (view) to default. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/restore_view.png
en: Restore view
zh_CN: 恢复视图

note: A label we put on advertising inside YoWindow. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/menu_advertising.png
en: Advertising
zh_CN: 广告

note: A menu item that opens a map. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/menu_map.png
en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

note: WARNING: do not remove "{0}". YoWindow will replace {0} with the name of a landscape. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/delete_landscape.png
en: Delete landscape "{0}"?
zh_CN: 删除"{0}"？

note: Short for "Do you really want to delete several landscapes?". See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/delete_landscapes.png
en: Delete landscapes?
zh_CN: 删除场景？

note: A button to restore landscapes made by the user in the past. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/restore_landscapes.png
en: Restore landscapes
zh_CN: 恢复场景

note: A message, informing that no landscapes were found.
en: No landscapes found
zh_CN: 没有场景

note: A message, informing that the landscapes were successfully restored. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscapes_restored.png
en: Your landscapes restored
zh_CN: 已恢复场景

note: Radar/Map feature description. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/radar_offer.png
en: See where rain and clouds are moving.
zh_CN: 雷达云图与降水分布

note: This is a button. "Try" in a sense "Try this product for free for a limited time". See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/radar_offer.png
en: Try
zh_CN: 试用

note: Indicates the number of days until something ends. For example, the number of days the user has to try a feature for free. WARNING: do not remove "{0}". YoWindow will replace {0} with the number of days left to try the feature. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/radar_offer.png
en: {0} days left
zh_CN: 剩余 {0} 天

note: When this option is "on", the text displayed in Bold font. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/bold_font.png
en: Bold font
zh_CN: 粗体显示

note: Prompt the user to join YoWindow beta-testing. This is a menu item. http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ios_menu.jpg
en: Try Beta version
zh_CN: 加入Beta测试

note: When searching for a location the users are required to enter at least 3 characters before the search begins. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/location_search_3_characters.png
en: Enter at least 3 characters
zh_CN: 输入至少3个字符

en: Allow YoWindow to access your location
zh_CN: 允许 YoWindow 访问定位信息

note: Displayed when we ask the user for Location permission. This explains why current location access is valuable. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/io_location_services_guide.jpg
en: Get accurate weather forecast right for your location.
zh_CN: 获得您准确所在位置的天气预报。

note: iOS only. Guide the user to visit Location Services option in system Settings. If you have an iOS device, please double check that the strings in iOS Settings match your translation. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/io_location_services_guide.jpg
en: Open iOS Settings > Privacy > Location Services.
zh_CN: 打开系统设置 > 隐私 > 定位服务。

note: We are explaining the meaning of "Home" location. YoWindow provides a widget for iOS. The widget displays the home location only.  See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/home_displayed_in_the_widget.jpg
en: "Home" is displayed in the widget
zh_CN: “主页”将会显示在小工具中

note: Some features are locked in the free edition of YoWindow. Prompt the user to watch a short video to unlock the feature. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/radar_watch_video.png
en: Watch a short video to unlock the feature
zh_CN: 观看一段视频来解锁该功能

note: A link to a tutorial, that explains how to create high quality landscapes for YoWindow. See at the bottom http://yowindow.com/img/translate/create_high_quality_landscapes.png
en: Create high quality landscapes
zh_CN: 创建高质量场景

note: No advertising - the reason to upgrade to Full edition. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/no_ads.png
en: No ads
zh_CN: 无广告

note: No advertising - the reason to upgrade to Full edition. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/no_ads.png
en: Get rid of these pesky ads
zh_CN: 摆脱烦人的广告

note: Ask the user to confirm she wants to quit the app.
en: Are you sure you want to quit YoWindow?
zh_CN: 确定退出 YoWindow ？

note: A switch in Options. When this switched on, the user is asked "Are you sure you want to quit YoWindow?" when she quits the app. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/exit_confirmation.png
en: Exit confirmation
zh_CN: 退出时确认

note: A switch in Options. Tomorrow displayed in the time-bar. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/tomorrow.png http://yowindow.com/img/translate/advanced.png
en: Show tomorrow
zh_CN: 在时间轴常驻明日天气

note: A call to action. Encourage the user to remove the limitations. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_offer.png
en: Remove limitations
zh_CN: 解除限制

note: Just "Month". Make sure to start the string with the capital letter. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_offer.png
en: Month
zh_CN: 月

note: Just "Year". Make sure to start the string with the capital letter. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_offer.png
en: Year
zh_CN: 年

note: A name for "1 Month" Subscription plan. First letter must be capital. http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_offer.png
en: 1 Month
zh_CN: 1个月

note: A name for "1 Year" Subscription plan. First letter must be capital. http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_offer.png
en: 1 Year
zh_CN: 一年

note: A name for a lifetime subscription plan. The user pays one time and owns the app forever. You may translate it as "Forever" if it sounds better. ATTENTION: use the same word to translate this plan name in other strings.
en: Lifetime
zh_CN: 永久

note: A call to action. Prompt the user to stop the subscription.
en: Stop subscription
zh_CN: 停止订阅

note: Indicates that something is in high demand. For example "1 Year" subscription plan is popular. Keep this string short please. Otherwise the string can get wider than the button. http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_offer.png
en: Popular
zh_CN: 畅销中

note: A call to action. Inform the user that she saves money with this purchase. Keep this string short please. Otherwise the string can get wider than the button. http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_offer.png
en: Save {0}%
zh_CN: 节省 {0}%

note: Inform the user that she pays only once in case of "Lifetime" purchase. http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_offer.png
en: One time payment
zh_CN: 一次性支付

note: A call to action. Prompt the user to restore all purchases made before. http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_offer.png
en: Restore purchases
zh_CN: 恢复购买

note: Shows the benefits of the subscription. Informs the user that all the functions to be available in the app.
en: All the features available.
zh_CN: 可用所有功能.

note: The title for Subscription management area. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_management.png
en: Subscription
zh_CN: 订阅

note: The title for subscription plan section. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_management.png
en: Subscription plan
zh_CN: 订阅计划

note: Indicates the current subscription plan. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_management.png
en: Current plan
zh_CN: 当前计划

note: A call to action. Prompt the user to upgrade to a better subscription plan. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_management.png
en: Change plan
zh_CN: 更改计划

note: A call to action. Prompt the user to cancel the current subscription. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_management.png
en: Cancel subscription
zh_CN: 取消订阅

note: Inform the user that she has cancelled the subscription recently.
en: Your subscription was cancelled
zh_CN: 您的订阅已取消

note: A call to action. Prompt the user to restore the current subscription.
en: Restore subscription
zh_CN: 恢复订阅

note: We call the app "YoWindow Unlimited" when restrictions/limitations removed after the user has subscribed. Please translate the word "Unlimited" to your language. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_activated.png
en: YoWindow Unlimited
zh_CN: YoWindow完整版

note: We are going to run a sale. This string indicates the regular price before the sale discount. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_sale.png
en: Regular price {0}
zh_CN: 原价 {0}

note: After the user bought a subscription, confirm the purchase. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_activated.png
en: Subscription activated.
zh_CN: 订阅已激活。

note: After the user bought a Lifetime subscription, confirm the purchase.
en: Lifetime subscription activated.
zh_CN: 永久订阅已激活。

note: After the user bought a subscription, confirm the purchase. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_activated.png
en: Thank you for supporting the project.
zh_CN: 感谢您的支持。

note: After the user bought a subscription, confirm the purchase. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_activated.png
en: Enjoy YoWindow with no limitations!
zh_CN: 请尽情享受完整版YoWindow！

note: When subscription term is finished, inform the user. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_over.png
en: Your subscription is over.
zh_CN: 您的订阅已到期。

note: When subscription term is finished, prompt the user to subscribe again. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_over.png
en: Would you like to subscribe again?
zh_CN: 您想要续订吗？

note: When the user has an active subscription running, but she wants to buy a Lifetime license, inform her, that she needs to cancel the current subscription first.
en: You have an active subscription. Please cancel the subscription before buying the Lifetime license.
zh_CN: 您当前已激活一个订阅计划。在购买永久授权前请取消订阅。

note: The user can share a landscape file with other people. This is the name of this option. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/share_menu.png
en: Landscape file
zh_CN: 场景文件

note: Landscape collection title. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/showcase_2.png
en: Castles
zh_CN: 城堡

note: Landscape collection title. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/showcase_1.png
en: Wonders of the world
zh_CN: 奇观

note: Landscape collection title. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/showcase_2.png
en: Mountains
zh_CN: 山

note: Landscape collection title. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/showcase_3.png
en: Sea
zh_CN: 海

note: Landscape collection title. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/showcase_3.png
en: Paintings
zh_CN: 画

note: Landscape collection title. The landscapes made by the fans of YoWindow. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/showcase_4.png
en: YoWindow Community
zh_CN: YoWindow社区

note: Landscape collection title. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/showcase_3.png
en: Flowers
zh_CN: 花

note: Landscape collection title. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/showcase_4.png
en: Nature
zh_CN: 大自然

note: Landscape collection title. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/showcase_1.png
en: Cats
zh_CN: 猫

note: Landscape collection title. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/showcase_1.png
en: Dogs
zh_CN: 狗

note: A warning displayed when the user installed unsupported version of the app. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/incompatible_version_error.png
en: This version of the app is not compatible with your device.
zh_CN: 该版本与您的设备不兼容。

note: Advice to install the app from Google Play store. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/incompatible_version_error.png
en: Please, install YoWindow from Google Play.
zh_CN: 请从Google Play下载YoWindow。

note: A call to action. To open Google Play store. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/incompatible_version_error.png
en: Open Google Play
zh_CN: 打开Google Play

note: A notification sent in the morning. The rain is probably going to happen. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_umbrella_reminder.png
en: Rain expected
zh_CN: 可能有雨

note: A notification. The hail is probably going to happen. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_umbrella_reminder.png
en: Hail expected
zh_CN: 可能有冰雹

note: A notification. The thunderstorm is probably going to happen. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_umbrella_reminder.png
en: Thunderstorm expected
zh_CN: 可能有雷暴

note: The chance of precipitation (rain, snow, hail) displayed. WARNING: do not remove "{0}". YoWindow will replace {0} with the chance. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_umbrella_reminder.png
en: Chance {0}%
zh_CN: 降水概率 {0}%

note: A title of notifications settings screen. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_settings.png
en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

note: A notification that is permanently displayed in notification area. It displays the current weather. This is how it looks. http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_forecast.png  This is how the string is used http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_settings.png
en: Ongoing notification
zh_CN: 持续通知

note: A title for a group of notifications that warn the user (about rain or when the new landscapes are available) See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_settings.png
en: Warnings
zh_CN: 提醒项目

note: The name of a notification. We remind the user to take an umbrella in the morning if it's probably going to rain. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_settings.png
en: Umbrella reminder
zh_CN: 带伞提醒

note: Notification description. We remind the user to take an umbrella in the morning if it's probably going to rain. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_settings.png
en: Rain warning in the morning
zh_CN: 在每天早晨提醒当天的降水预计

note: A warning displayed when location access was restricted (by the user) to YoWindow app. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/location_permission_alert.png
en: YoWindow was denied location access.
zh_CN: 检测到 YoWindow 被拒绝定位权限。

note: Help the user find location management settings. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/location_permission_alert.png
en: Enable location access in YoWindow system settings.
zh_CN: 请在系统设置中允许 YoWindow 的定位权限。

note: Displayed when the app needs an access to user location. The user is required to give a permission to access her location. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/location_permission_widgets.png
en: Location permission required
zh_CN: 需要定位权限

note: Warn the user that the widgets cannot access the current location of the user. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/location_permission_widgets.png
en: YoWindow widgets are not able to display your current location.
zh_CN: YoWindow 小工具无法访问您的当前位置。

note: Helps the user to understand how to grant location access permission. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/location_permission_widgets.png
en: To grant location access, choose "Allow all the time" at the next step.
zh_CN: 为了给小工具提供权限，请在下一步选择“一律允许”。

note: Warn the user that YoWindow wallpaper cannot access the current location of the user. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/location_permission_wallpaper.png
en: YoWindow Wallpaper is not able to display your current location.
zh_CN: YoWindow 壁纸无法访问您的当前位置。

note: Inform the user that the current weather (temperature) displayed in the notification area is not able to track the current location of the user. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ongoing_notification_location_permission.png
en: YoWindow Ongoing Notification is not able to display your current location.
zh_CN: 通知栏常驻预报无法获取您的当前位置。

note: Informs the user that alarm clock is out of order. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/alarm_clock_notification_disabled.png
en: Alarm Clock is not able to ring.
zh_CN: 闹钟无法闹铃。

note: The user needs to enable "Alarm Clock" notification, otherwise Alarm Clock will not be able to ring. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/alarm_clock_notification_disabled.png
en: Please, enable "Alarm Clock" notification
zh_CN: 请允许“闹钟”的通知权限。

note: "Storage" is where files are stored on Android.
en: Storage
zh_CN: 文件存储

note: An error message displayed on attempt to load a file, when an access to file storage was denied. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/storage_access_denied.png
en: Storage access denied
zh_CN: 没有文件存储权限

note: A button to restore something. For example, restore old landscapes. Please DO NOT add "..." at the end of the string. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/restore_button.png
en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

note: The user is trying to save a landscape. However, she should grant a permission to access the Storage beforehand. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/storage_access_save.png
en: YoWindow needs an access to the Storage to save the landscape.
zh_CN: YoWindow 需要文件存储权限以保存场景。

note: See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/storage_access_save.png
en: Please grant a permission to access the Storage at the next step.
zh_CN: 请在下一步中允许文件存储权限。

note: The user is trying to restore landscapes she made before. However, she should grant a permission to access the Storage beforehand See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/storage_access_restore.png
en: YoWindow needs an access to the Storage to restore the landscapes.
zh_CN: YoWindow 需要文件存储权限以恢复场景。

note: Landscapes that the users has created are in danger - they could be removed by the system. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/storage_access_preserve_landscapes.png
en: The landscapes, that you have made, could be lost.
zh_CN: 您刚刚创建的场景尚未保存。

note: Explains that the app needs Storage access to keep the landscapes safe. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/storage_access_preserve_landscapes.png
en: YoWindow needs an access to the Storage to preserve the landscapes.
zh_CN: YoWindow 需要文件存储权限以保存场景。

note: The new version of the app has just been downloaded. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/yowindow_update_downloaded.png
en: YoWindow update has just been downloaded.
zh_CN: YoWindow 更新内容已下载完成。

note: A button to restart the app. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/yowindow_update_downloaded.png
en: Restart
zh_CN: 立即重启

note: Inform at which part of the day the rain is going to happen. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/rain_in_the_evening.png
en: In the morning
zh_CN: 晨间

note: Inform at which part of the day the rain is going to happen. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/rain_during_daytime.png
en: During the daytime
zh_CN: 白天

note: Inform at which part of the day the rain is going to happen. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/rain_in_the_evening.png
en: In the evening
zh_CN: 夜间

note: Inform at which part of the day the rain is going to happen. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/rain_in_the_evening.png
en: At night
zh_CN: 深夜

note: The name of notifications channel broadcasting YoWindow news and promotions.
en: News and discounts
zh_CN: 新闻与折扣活动

note: An option to share the screen of the app. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/screenshot.png
en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 完整屏幕截图

note: The meaning is square shape. A screenshot of YoWindow is taken in square format that works best for Instagram. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/screenshot.png See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/instagram_share.png
en: Square
zh_CN: 裁剪到正方形

note: Displayed when connection to the Internet is not available. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/no_connection.png
en: No connection
zh_CN: 无网络连接

note: When the current weather is not available, YoWindow may display the weather forecast. In such a case we need to inform the user that real observations substituted with the forecast. Please keep this string short.  See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/no_connection.png
en: Forecast displayed
zh_CN: 当前天气不可用，正在显示预报天气

note: Displayed to indicate the time the weather was updated. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/just_now.png
en: Updated
zh_CN: 最近更新于：

note: Displayed to indicate the weather was updated just now. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/just_now.png
en: Just now
zh_CN: 刚刚

note: Author of the landscape. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/author.png
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

note: A button to change "Home" location. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/change_home.png
en: Change "Home"
zh_CN: 更改主页地点

note: The app can show a random landscape every day. This is a title for this option. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/new_random_landscape.png
en: Random landscape
zh_CN: 随机场景

note: The app can show a random landscape every day. Description. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/new_random_landscape.png
en: New landscape every day
zh_CN: 每天都有新场景

note: When a new feature released we to mark it with "New" label.  See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/new_random_landscape.png
en: New
zh_CN: 更新内容

note: A button to play an advertising video for a reward. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_trial_over.png
en: Watch video
zh_CN: 观看广告

note: An action to close the landscape. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_trial_over.png
en: Close landscape
zh_CN: 关闭场景

note: A notification. Informs the user about a sudden increase of the temperature tomorrow. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/warming_expected.png
en: Warming expected tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天将会升温

note: A notification. Informs the user about a sudden decrease of the temperature tomorrow. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/cooling_expected.png
en: Cooling expected tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天将会降温

note: Approximate temperature displayed - around specific value. WARNING: do not remove "{0}" The app to replace {0} with the temperature value. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/warming_expected.png
en: About {0}
zh_CN: {0}

note: Notification description. The notification displayed when the temperature is going to change significantly tomorrow. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_settings.png
en: Sudden warming or cooling
zh_CN: 大幅变温

note: The app detects the location automatically, but may be wrong. So we ask the user to confirm the location. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/location_confirmation.png
en: Is this your location?
zh_CN: 定位准确吗？

note: The name of the new YoWindow landscape. It features a small train station in alps. Please keep this string short. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/train_station.png
en: Station
zh_CN: 火车站

note: We are going to let the users chat about the weather. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/chat.png
en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

note: Some landscapes are available only in the full version of YoWindow. Inform the user. WARNING: do not remove "{0}" The app to replace {0} with a landscape name. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/native_landscape_trial.png
en: "{0}" landscape is a part of Full Version.
zh_CN: "{0}" 场景包含在完整版内。

note: Let the user try paid landscape for free for a limited time. A part of an offer message. "Station landscape is a part of Full Version. However, you can try it now." See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/native_landscape_trial.png
en: However, you can try it now.
zh_CN: 现在您有一次完整版试用机会。

note: Indicates how many days left until the free trial is over. WARNING: Please keep ":" symbol intact. Do NOT add a space after it. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/native_landscape_trial.png
en: Days left:
zh_CN: 剩余天数：

note: Indicates the final day of a free trial. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/final_day.png
en: Final day
zh_CN: 最后一天试用

note: Let the user know that the free trial is over. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/time_trial_over.png
en: Time trial is over.
zh_CN: 完整版试用已到期。

note: Let the user to opt out from agressive ads on app opening. YoWindow starts to show these ads after 100 launches of the free edition. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/disable_ads_on_launch.png
en: Disable ads on app launch
zh_CN: 关闭开屏广告

note: We must explain to the user how the yearly subscription works. {0} - the amount of money for the first year of the subscription. {1} - the amount of money for each of the following years. WARNING: do not remove or change {0} and {1} symbols. YoWindow to replace {0} and {1} with the actual prices wit
en: You will be billed {0} for a 1 year subscription that will renew automatically at {1}, billed yearly.
zh_CN: 您将以 {0} 开始首年订阅，之后将会以每年 {1} 的价格自动续订。

note: We must explain to the user how the MONTHLY subscription works. {0} - the amount of money for the first MONTH of the subscription. {1} - the amount of money for each of the following months. WARNING: do not remove or change {0} and {1} symbols. YoWindow to replace {0} and {1} with the actual prices 
en: You will be billed {0} for a 1 month subscription that will renew automatically at {1}, billed monthly.
zh_CN: 订阅首月将收取{0}，之后每月自动续订资费{1}

note: Let the user know that the subscription to continue after 1 year for this price. {0} - the price for the second year and each year to follow. WARNING: do not remove or change {0}. YoWindow to replace {0} with the actual price with a currency symbol. Keep this string short to fit the space. See http:
en: After that {0}/Year
zh_CN: 续订价格 {0} / 年

note: Let the user know that the subscription to continue after 1 month. {0} - the price for the second month and each month to follow. WARNING: do not remove or change {0}. YoWindow to replace {0} with the actual price with a currency symbol. Keep this string short to fit the space. See http://yowindow.c
en: After that {0}/Month
zh_CN: 续订价格 {0} / 月

note: This subscription price is paid every year. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription2.png
en: Billed yearly
zh_CN: 按年订阅

note: This subscription price is paid every month. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription2.png
en: Billed monthly
zh_CN: 按月订阅

note: Let the user know she can cancel the subscription anytime. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription.png
en: Cancel anytime
zh_CN: 可随时取消订阅

note: Inform the user she needs to tap again (the back button) to exit from YoWindow. Do not use "back button" in the translation. Just translate it as it is: Tap again to exit. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/tap_again_to_exit.png
en: Tap again to exit
zh_CN: 再次轻触退出

note: Prompt the user to leave a comment on something. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/comments.png
en: Add a comment
zh_CN: 撰写评论

note: Call to action. "Report" in a sense of "reporting violation of the rules". When somebody leaves a comment violating the rules (spam, rude words), other users can report the comment to us. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/report.png
en: Report
zh_CN: 举报

note: A button to log out from the user account. This an action, so a verb must be used. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/comments.png
en: Logout
zh_CN: 退出登录

note: See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/delete_comment.png
en: Delete comment?
zh_CN: 删除评论？

note: See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/delete_comment.png
en: Do you really want to delete the comment?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除该评论吗？

note: On Android the user might disable notifications for an app. This action disables display of temperature in the status bar. Help the user to restore the temperature display with the following strings. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/temperature_missing_status_bar.png
en: Temperature is gone from the status bar.
zh_CN:  无法在状态栏显示当前温度

note: Explaining to the user that the temperature in the status bar is missing because the notifications for the app were disabled. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/temperature_missing_status_bar.png
en: Cause: notifications were disabled for YoWindow.
zh_CN: 您已禁止 YoWindow 发送消息通知。

note: Guide the user to enable notifications for the app to display the temperature in the status bar. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/temperature_missing_status_bar.png
en: Enable notifications to display the temperature.
zh_CN: 要在状态栏常驻显示温度，请允许消息通知。

note: Settings for notifications. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/temperature_missing_status_bar.png
en: Notification Settings
zh_CN: 通知设置

note: Displayed when YoWindow notifications were disabled in Android system settings. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notifications_disabled.png
en: Notifications disabled
zh_CN: 通知已禁用

note: A single YoWindow notification was disabled in Android system settings. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_disabled.png
en: Notification disabled
zh_CN: 通知已禁用

note: An Android wallpaper option. Helps to see the Status Bar information. The Status Bar text and icons are hard to see when white clouds are floating under them. When this option is checked, a dark background is painted under status bar icons. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/dark_background_statu
en: Dark background under Status Bar
zh_CN: 为状态栏增加阴影背景

note: Let the user fix the weather - provide custom weather report. "Fix" in a sense of "change for good" See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/fix_weather.png
en: Fix Weather
zh_CN: 报告天气

note: Asking the user if it's raining or not? See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/report_weather_dialog.png
en: Rain or not?
zh_CN: 在下雨吗？

note: Call to action in a sense of "help the app to become better". See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/report_weather_dialog.png
en: Help YoWindow.
zh_CN: 帮助我们提供更精确的信息。

note: Asking the user - what is the weather now outside? See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/report_weather_dialog.png
en: What is the weather outside?
zh_CN: 现在外面天气怎么样？

note: The user reports whether is's raining or not - "Rain" or "No rain" See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/report_weather_dialog.png
en: No rain
zh_CN: 没在下雨

note: A template. Whether a certain button should be displayed. ATTENTION. Leave \"{0}\" part of the string intact. YoWindow to replace it with the name of a button. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/report_weather_dialog.png
en: Show "{0}" button
zh_CN: 显示{0}按钮

note: Keep (hold) the weather selected by the user for a certain amount of time. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/report_weather_dialog.png
en: Keep the weather for
zh_CN: 汇报有效时间

note: A button intended to send information to our server. In this case - the weather provided by the user. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/report_weather_dialog.png
en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

note: Displayed when the user confirms the current weather provided by YoWindow. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/confirmed.png
en: Confirmed!
zh_CN: 已确认！

note: Displayed when the user provides (fixes) different weather from reported by YoWindow. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/fixed.png
en: Fixed!
zh_CN: 已修正！

note: Encourage the user to send more weather reports. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/fixed.png
en: Send weather more often
zh_CN: 这可以帮助我们做的更好

note: Call to action. A button that lets the user to report custom weather conditions. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/report_weather.png
en: Report Weather
zh_CN: 汇报天气

note: A button to reply to a comment. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/reply.png
en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

note: When one user replies in a comment to another one. In a sense "Reply to the other user". WARNING: do not remove "{0}" The app to replace {0} with a user name. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/reply_to.png
en: Reply to {0}
zh_CN: 回复给 {0}

note: Prompt the user to get the Full Version to access all the weather stations. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/unlock_weather_stations.png
en: All weather stations available in Full Version of YoWindow
zh_CN: 完整版可访问所有气象站数据

note: Displayed on a button that unlocks a weather station. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/unlock_weather_stations.png
en: Unlock weather station
zh_CN: 解锁该气象站

note: A service that provides the weather. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/weather_service.png
en: Weather service
zh_CN: 天气信息提供方

note: Plural. The title for a list of weather stations. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/weather_service.png
en: Weather stations
zh_CN: 气象站

note: Some people own a weather station. Let them share the weather with the app at http://pwsweather.com website. This is a button that opens the site. http://yowindow.com/img/translate/add_your_weather_station.png
en: Add your weather station
zh_CN: 添加自定义气象站

note: A button to log in to the user account. This an action, so a verb must be used. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/login.png
en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

note: An information message displayed after thes user deletes a comment. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/undo.png
en: Comment deleted
zh_CN: 评论已删除

note: A command to undo (roll back) recent action. For example, undo a delete operation. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/undo.png
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

note: Ocean is the name of the new landscape we just added. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ocean.png
en: Ocean
zh_CN: 海洋

note: Explaining why the app needs an access to location while running in the background (when the app is not in use). See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/location_background.png
en: YoWindow accesses device location in the background to display the weather at your current location inside the widgets and the live wallpaper.
zh_CN: YoWindow需要在后台访问定位信息的权限。这将会用来更新小组件和动态壁纸的当前位置。

note: Let the user know that the data (location access) used to deliver advertising. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/location_background.png
en: This data is also used to support ads.
zh_CN: 定位信息将同时被用来提供基于定位的广告。

note: Prompt the user to enter her name
en: Enter your name
zh_CN: 请输入您的姓名

note: Invite the user to create a landscape from a photo. http://yowindow.com/img/translate/create_your_landscape_from_photo.png
en: Create landscape from your photo
zh_CN: 从照片创建动态背景

note: Let the user choose the method of sky detection. YoWindow can turn the sky on any photo into live sky. The live sky will be showing the actual weather! However, the app needs to know where the sky is displayed on the photo. There are two methods of sky detection to choose from. "Automatic" - the sky
en: Make the sky reflect the weather - cut the sky out
zh_CN: 裁剪照片里的天空区域

note: Sky detection method choice. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/sky_detection_method_choice.png
en: Automatically
zh_CN: 自动裁剪

note: Sky detection method choice. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/sky_detection_method_choice.png
en: May not be accurate
zh_CN: 可能无法精准识别

note: Sky detection method choice. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/sky_detection_method_choice.png
en: Manually
zh_CN: 手动裁剪

note: Sky detection method choice. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/sky_detection_method_choice.png
en: Cut the sky yourself
zh_CN: 手动处理照片中需要裁剪的部分

note: Inform the user that her photo is going to be sent to our servers for the purpose of sky detection with the help of neural network. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/sky_detection_method_choice.png
en: Your photo will be sent to YoWindow server to detect the sky.
zh_CN: 若使用自动裁剪，您的照片将会被发送到 YoWindow 的远程服务器以识别图像内容。

note: Let the user know we are not storing her photo on our servers after it was processed (sky detection). Make sure "NOT" work is captialised. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/sky_detection_method_choice.png
en: The photo will NOT be kept on the server.
zh_CN: 但您的照片不会被存储在服务器上。

note: Let the user adjust the transparency of the edge of the sky. This may help to improve the details on the landscape. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/sky_edge_editing.png
en: Sky edge
zh_CN: 天际线透明度

note: A message displayed if YoWindow is not able to find the sky automatically on the photo.
en: Sky not found
zh_CN: 指定图像中无法识别到天空

note: A label to prompt the user to enter a coupon (a promo-code)
en: Coupon
zh_CN: 兑换码

note: An option to display sea animals and ships in Ocean landscape. "Fish and ships" is a word play in English. In other languages it's better to translate this string as "Sea animals and ships". See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ocean_properties.png
en: Fish and ships
zh_CN: 船只与海洋动物

note: The name of Titanic ship. This is the name of a surprise in Ocean landscape. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ocean_surprises.png
en: Titanic
zh_CN: 泰坦尼克号

note: The name of the famous Beatles song. And the name of a surprise in Ocean landscape. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ocean_surprises.png
en: Yellow submarine
zh_CN: 《黄色潜水艇》 - 甲壳虫乐队

note: Pirates. The name of a surprise in Ocean landscape. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ocean_surprises.png
en: Pirates
zh_CN: 海盗

en: Missed alarm
zh_CN: 闹钟已过

en: YoWindow requires a permission to set alarms.
zh_CN: YoWindow 需要请求设置闹钟的权限

note: Lock wallpaper position (do not move) on screen when the user scrolls through desktop pages.
en: Fix position
zh_CN: 锁定位置

note: This is an announcement. In the new version of YoWindow, the user can open any landscape free of charge. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/open_any_landscape.png
en: Open any landscape for free
zh_CN: 免费解锁所有场景

note: Ice. When the water is freezing. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ice.png
en: Ice
zh_CN: 水面结冰

note: Visual theme of the operating system. See  http://yowindow.com/img/translate/system_theme.png
en: System theme
zh_CN: 系统主题

note: An options to block bad users from comments.
en: Block {0}
zh_CN: 禁言 {0}

note: Confirm if the user should be blocked from writing comments. We will replace {0} with the user name. WARNING: do not remove "{0}"
en: Are you sure to block {0}?
zh_CN: 确定要禁言 {0} 吗？

note: Block the user from commenting. Do not allow the user to comment.
en: Block
zh_CN: 禁言

note: The user {0} was blocked from commenting. We will replace {0} with the user name. WARNING: do not remove "{0}"
en: {0} blocked
zh_CN: {0} 已被禁言

note: Navigate the user to the place in the app where she can unblock blocked users. We will replace {0} with a concrete path in the app. WARNING: do not remove "{0}"
en: You can unblock the user in {0}
zh_CN: 你可以在 {0} 中对该用户解除禁言

note: Unblock the user. Allow him/her write the comments.
en: Unblock
zh_CN: 解除禁言

note: The accounts of the users who were blocked. The ones who are not allowed to write comments.
en: Blocked accounts
zh_CN: 禁言列表

note: Asks the user to click to configure something. For example, location access permissions. See http://yowindow.com/img/tap_to_setup.png
en: Tap to setup
zh_CN: 前往设置

note: Displayed when a feature of YoWindow is missing or not available.
en: Feature is missing
zh_CN: 该特性暂不可用

note: An announcement - weather map feature is becoming free in the new version. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/weather_map_is_free.png
en: Weather map is free now
zh_CN: 天气地图现已免费

note: Server - a computer somewhere in the Internet. The server where YoWindow takes the data from.
en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

note: An announcement that YoWindow can show the animated water over photo-landscapes. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/water_on_photos.png
en: Water on photos is moving now!
zh_CN: 现已支持水面波纹效果！

note: Let the user know that the animated water reflects the wind speed. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/water_on_photos.png
en: The waves reflect the actual wind speed
zh_CN: 水波纹特效将随风速变化

note: Let the user optionally save the landscape to disk to avoid losing it in the future. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/want_save_landscape.png
en: Would you like to save the landscape?
zh_CN: 保存场景？

note: Let the user optionally save the landscape to disk to avoid losing it in the future. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/want_save_landscape.png
en: Keep the landscape even if YoWindow is uninstalled.
zh_CN: 将场景保存在本地以防丢失，即便卸载 YoWindow 之后仍可在未来重新安装时恢复。

note: A "Save" button in a sense of "Save to disk". See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/want_save_landscape.png
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

note: Prepare the user for granting a permission to the app to show notifications. The permission required to display the temperature in the status-bar on Android. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/temperature_status_bar.png
en: Allow YoWindow to show notifications
zh_CN: 允许 YoWindow 显示通知

note: Prepare the user for granting a permission to the app to show notifications. The permission required to display the temperature in the status-bar on Android. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/temperature_status_bar.png
en: Required to display the current temperature in the Status Bar
zh_CN: 状态栏常驻实时天气需要通知权限

note: Prompt the user to enable app notifications. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/enable_notifications.png
en: Enable notifications
zh_CN: 打开通知

note: Inform the user that the app is not allowed to post notifications. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notifications_not_allowed.png
en: YoWindow was not allowed to post notifications.
zh_CN: 无法发送通知。

note: Navigate the user to the system settings to enable the notifications. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notifications_not_allowed.png
en: Enable notifications in YoWindow system settings.
zh_CN: 请在系统设置中允许 YoWindow 的通知权限。

note: An option is turned on - enabled. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/on_off.png
en: On
zh_CN: 开启

note: An option is turned off - disabled. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/on_off.png
en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

note: When this option is on, home location always displays the time of the device (phone or tablet). See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/show_device_time_for_home_location.png
en: Show device time for home location
zh_CN: 在主页上始终使用设备当前时间

note: Show the selected landscape in every location the user visits. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_binding.png
en: Everywhere
zh_CN: 所有位置

note: Show the selected landscape in every location the user visits. However, if a city was assigned a different landscape, show this other landscape to the user. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_binding.png
en: Everywhere except assigned
zh_CN: 仅未额外指定地区

note: Explains "Everywhere except assigned" option. Preserve selected landscape in visited locations, unless the location (city) was assigned a different landscape. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_binding.png
en: Everywhere, except locations that were assigned a landscape
zh_CN: 在所有未被额外指定景观的位置使用该景观

note: Shown when YoWindow is trying to find the sky on a picture automatically. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/detecting_sky.png
en: Detecting the sky on the image
zh_CN: 正在识别天空

note: Explains why it is necessary to detect and remove the sky from a picture or photo. To display animated sky that reflect the actual weather. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/detecting_sky.png
en: YoWindow will cut out the sky from the picture to display the actual weather instead
zh_CN: YoWindow 将会替换图中的天空范围并用以显示实际天气

note: Explain why Camera access is required by YoWindow. To create landscapes from pictures taken by the camera.
en: Create YoWindow landscape from an image taken with your camera
zh_CN: 从照片创建 YoWindow 景观需要使用相机

note: When YoWindow is not able to access the camera, warn the user. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/camera_access.png
en: Camera Access
zh_CN: 相机使用权限

note: When YoWindow is not able to access the camera, warn the user. The user needs to change the privacy settings to allow YoWindow to use the camera. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/camera_access.png
en: YoWindow doesn't have an access to the camera, please allow YoWindow to access the camera in your privacy settings.
zh_CN: YoWindow 没有权限访问相机，请在隐私设置中允许 YoWindow 访问相机。

note: Inform the user when no camera was detected on the device. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/no_camera.png
en: No camera
zh_CN: 找不到相机

note: Inform the user when no camera was detected on the device. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/no_camera.png
en: Camera is missing on the device
zh_CN: 当前设备上可能没有相机

note: A button to let the user pick a photo in the photo gallery when the camera is missing. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/no_camera.png
en: Open Photo Gallery
zh_CN: 打开照片图库

note: Let the users show or hide a bar with the links at the bottom of the screen. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/show_links_bar_bottom.png
en: Show links bar at the bottom
zh_CN: 显示底部链接
