en to ko translation catalogue (922 entries)

en: Abandon unlimited license
ko: 무제한 라이센스 중단

en: Absent
ko: 부재

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Animate
ko: 애니메이션

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Astronomy
ko: 천문학

en: Day Length
ko: 낮 길이

en: Moon Phase
ko: 달 형상

en: Sunrise
ko: 일출

en: Sunset
ko: 일몰

en: Auto update weather
ko: 날씨 자동 업데이트

en: Bad ICAO code
ko: 잘못된 ICAO 코드

en: Buy YoWindow Unlimited!
ko: 무제한 YoWindow를 구매하십시오!

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Change
ko: 변경

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: Weather forecast from {0}, delivered by the Norwegian Meteorological Institute and the NRK
ko: 노르웨이 기상 연구소와 NRK가 제공한 {0}의 일기 예보입니다.

en: Forecast from {0}
ko: 일기예보 제공 {0}

en: Current weather
ko: 현재 날씨

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Fr
ko: 금

en: Mo
ko: 월

en: Sa
ko: 토

en: Su
ko: 일

en: Th
ko: 목

en: Tu
ko: 화

en: We
ko: 수

en: day ago
ko: 어제

en: days ago
ko: ~일 전

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Blowing
ko: 바람

en: Clear
ko: 맑음

en: Cloudy
ko: 흐림

note: When the sky completely covered with clouds, no blue sky at all.
en: Overcast
ko: 흐림

en: Drizzle
ko: 가랑비

en: Fair
ko: 맑음

en: Fog
ko: 안개

en: Freezing
ko: 매우 추움

en: Hail
ko: 우박

en: Haze
ko: 실안개

en: Heavy
ko: 후텁지근

en: Ice Crystals
ko: 빙정

en: Ice Pellets
ko: 우박

en: In Vicinity
ko: 근처에

en: Light
ko: 약한

en: Low Drifting
ko: 땅날림눈

en: Mist
ko: 안개

en: Mostly Cloudy
ko: 구름

en: Partial
ko: 부분적

en: Partly Cloudy
ko: 약간 흐림

en: Patches
ko: 패치

en: Scattered Clouds
ko: 개임

en: Rain
ko: 비

en: Rain And Thunder
ko: 비 및 천둥

en: Sand
ko: 모래

en: Shallow
ko: 얕은

en: Shower
ko: 소나기

en: Shower With Thunder
ko: 천둥 및 소나기

en: Sleet
ko: 진눈깨비

en: Small Hail
ko: 우박

en: Smoke
ko: 연기

en: Snow
ko: 눈

en: Snow And Thunder
ko: 눈 및 천둥

en: Snow Grains
ko: 싸락눈

en: Snow Showers
ko: 소낙눈

en: Thunderstorm
ko: 뇌우

en: Unknown Precipitation
ko: 강수량 확인불가

en: Widespread Dust Haze
ko: 광범위한 먼지 실안개

en: Invalid License Key. Try again. Make sure you've typed the key correctly. Try to copy/paste the key.
ko: 잘못된 라이센스 키입니다. 올바른 키를 다시 입력하시거나 복사/붙여넣기 하십시오.

en: Wrong license key
ko: 잘못된 라이센스 키입니다.

en: You will have to restart the application for this to take effect
ko: 효과 적용을 위해 앱을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Language change
ko: 언어 변경

en: No limits!
ko: 무제한!

en: Buy now!
ko: 지금 구매하십시오!

en: Buy Unlimited License  to remove any limits.
ko: 무제한 라이센스를 구매하여 모든 제약을 제거하십시오.

en: Not now
ko: 나중에

en: To complete the registration enter the license key we've sent to you. Tip: use copy/paste.
ko: 등록을 완료하려면, 사용자에게 전송한 라이센스 키를 입력하십시오. 팁: 복사/붙여 넣기를 사용합니다.

en: License registration
ko: 라이센스 등록

en: Thank you for registering YoWindow! All the limits are removed now. Enjoy!
ko: YoWindow를 등록해 주셔서 감사합니다! 지금 모든 제약이 제거됩니다.

en: Distance
ko: 거리

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Enter weather source URL please
ko: 날씨 소스 URL 입력 요망

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: The location is already added
ko: 위치가 이미 추가되어 있습니다.

en: Exit
ko: 종료

en: To get started, pick your home location
ko: 시작하려면 홈 위치를 선택하십시오.

en: Forecast Panel
ko: 예측 패널

en: Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Highlight weather station parameters
ko: 기상 관측소 매개 변수 강조

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: h
ko: 시

en: Inspector
ko: 조사관

en: Landscape
ko: 풍경

note: Indicates landscapes made from a picture.
en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Foreground
ko: 전경

en: Landscape Options
ko: 픙경 옵션

en: Landscape pictures
ko: 풍경 옵션

en: Landscapes
ko: 풍경:

en: Language:
ko: 언어:

en: English
ko: 영어

en: System Default
ko: 시스템 기본

en: Latitude
ko: 위도

en: {0} locations
ko: {0} 위치

en: You can add {0} locations maximum now. In Unlimited Edition you can add as many locations as you wish.
ko: 지금 {0} 위치를 최대로 추가할 수 있습니다. 무제한 버전에서는 원하는 만큼 많은 위치를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Weather auto-update is off
ko: 날씨 자동 업데이트 꺼짐

en: Press F5 to update the weather.  The weather is updated automatically in the Unlimited Edition.
ko: F5를 눌러 날씨를 업데이트합니다. 날씨는 무제한 버전에서 자동으로 업데이트됩니다.

en: {0} weather forecast days only
ko: {0} 일기 예보 날짜 전용

en: You have an access to {0} days of the weather forecast now.  Unlimited Edition provides {1} day forecast.
ko: {0}일 예보까지 관측 가능합니다. 무제한 버전은 {1}일 예측을 제공합니다.

en: Licence key
ko: 라이센스 키

en: Weather auto-updated in Unlimited Edition
ko: 무제한 버전에서 날씨 자동 업데이트됨

en: LIVE
ko: 라이브

en: Load weather from personal weather station
ko: 개인 기상 관측소에서 날씨 로드

en: Loading
ko: 로드 중

en: Loading landscape...
ko: 풍경 로드 중...

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Location ID
ko: 위치 ID

en: Location Properties
ko: 위치 속성

note: Word "Link" in English. See main-menu/Location/Link. The user clicks Link item to open current location online at yowindow.com/weather.
en: id_internet_link
ko: 인터넷 링크

en: Locations
ko: 위치

en: All locations
ko: 모든 위치

en: All regions
ko: 모든 지역

en: All states
ko: 모든 주

en: Change landscape
ko: 풍경 변경

en: Select a location
ko: 위치 선택

en: The location is already added
ko: 위치가 이미 추가되어 있습니다.

en: Location is not selected yet
ko: 위치가 아직 선택되지 않음

en: Major cities (more than 100,000 citizens)
ko: 주요 도시 (인구 10만 명 이상)

en: Network error, location information is not accessible. Because of this, the location cannot be selected now.
ko: 네트워크 오류, 위치 정보를 액세스할 수 없습니다. 현재 위치를 선택할 수 없습니다.

en: No locations in scope
ko: 범위 내에 위치없음

note: Location choice (Android). Scope to choose from - Major locations or all locations on Earth.
en: Scope
ko: 범위

en: Region
ko: 지역

en: Cannot find a location?
ko: 위치를 찾을 수 없습니까?

en: Set as Home
ko: 홈으로 설정

note: When this option is on, YoWindow gets the weather from the current user location (Android). See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_locations.png
en: Current Location
ko: 현재 위치

note: Button label. Tap the button to track the current location.
en: Use current location
ko: 현재 위치를 사용하세요.

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Longitude
ko: 경도

en: Looking at the North (West wind blows from the left)
ko: 북쪽에서 보기(왼쪽에서부터 부는 서풍)

en: Looking at the South (West wind blows from the right)
ko: 남쪽에서 보기(오른쪽에서부터 부는 서풍)

en: April
ko: 4월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: January
ko: 1월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Facebook Edition
ko: Facebook 버전

en: License Agreement
ko: 라이센스 동의

en: Program
ko: 프로그램

en: Visit our Forum
ko: YoWindow 게시판을 방문하세요.

en: YoWindow for your Site or Blog
ko: 사이트 또는 블로그 전용 YoWindow

en: m
ko: 분

en: {0} minutes back
ko: {0}분 뒤로

en: {0} minutes forward
ko: {0}분 앞으로

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Network error
ko: 네트워크 오류

en: Network not available
ko: 네트워크를 사용할 수 없음

en: It is available on {0}
ko: {0}에서 사용할 수 있음

en: New version released
ko: 새 버전 출시됨

en: Next Day
ko: 다음 날

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: No weather
ko: 날씨없음

en: N/A
ko: 해당없음

en: Notify me when a new version is available
ko: 새 버전을 사용할 수 있을 때 알림

en: Online
ko: 온라인

en: Open {0}
ko: {0} 열기

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Application choice
ko: 애플리케이션 선택

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Animate clouds
ko: 애니매이션 클라우드

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Full screen mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드

en: Quality
ko: 품질

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Excellent
ko: 훌륭함

en: Moderate
ko: 보통

en: Number of days to display:
ko: 표시할 날짜 수:

en: Tile contents:
ko: 타일 콘텐츠:

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Contents
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Show N/A parameters
ko: 해당없는 매개 변수 보기

en: Live indicator
ko: 라이브 표시기

en: Locations
ko: 위치

en: Operation successful!
ko: 작동이 성공적입니다!

en: Refresh locations DB
ko: 위치 DB 새로 고침

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 재설정

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스

en: Screen saver
ko: 화면 보호기

en: Time Bar
ko: 시간 표시줄

en: Unit system:
ko: 단위 시스템:

en: Units
ko: 단위

en: Auto-detected
ko: 자동 검지됨

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Distance:
ko: 거리:

en: Metric
ko: 메트릭

en: Russia
ko: 러시아

en: Finland
ko: 핀란드

en: Pressure:
ko: 기압:

en: Temperature:
ko: 온도:

en: Water temperature
ko: 수온

en: US
ko: 미국

en: Wind speed:
ko: 바람 속도:

en: Landscape Options
ko: 픙경 옵션

en: Show Daylight Diagram
ko: 일광 다이어그램 보기

en: Show Forecast Panel
ko: 예측 패널 보기

en: Show Full Screen button
ko: 전체 화면 버튼 보기

en: Show Inspector
ko: 조사관 보기

en: Show Time Bar
ko: 시간 표시줄 보기

en: Show User interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 보기

en: Show forecast when current weather is expired
ko: 현재 날씨가 만료된 경우 예측 보기

en: Organize
ko: 구성

en: Organize locations
ko: 위치 구성

en: Organize pictures
ko: 사진 구성

en: Pictures
ko: 사진

en: press
ko: 누르기

en: Falling
ko: 떨어짐

en: Falling Rapidly
ko: 빨리 떨어짐

en: Rising
ko: 거세짐

en: Rising Rapidly
ko: 빨리 거세짐

en: Steady
ko: 안정됨

en: Previous Day
ko: 전 날

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Refresh Locations data base
ko: 위치 데이터베이스 새로 고침

en: Register
ko: 등록

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Rename
ko: 이름 변경

en: Rename location
ko: 위치 이름 변경

en: Rename picture
ko: 사진 이름 변경

en: Retry
ko: 다시 시도

en: Run with Windows (minimized to tray)
ko: Windows에서 실행(트레이 최소화)

en: Season map
ko: 계절 지도

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Select country
ko: 국가 선택

en: Select a landscape
ko: 풍경 선택

en: Select location
ko: 위치 선택

en: Select region
ko: 지역 선택

en: Select state
ko: 주 선택

en: Set as default
ko: 기본값으로 설정

en: Set YoWindow as ScreenSaver
ko: 화면 보호기로써 YoWindow 설정

en: Setup
ko: 설정

en: Show
ko: 보기

en: Show again
ko: 다시 보기

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: {0} ago
ko: {0}전

en: Time zone
ko: 시간대

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Tomorrow
ko: 내일

en: Tom.
ko: 내일

en: Tonight
ko: 오늘밤

en: Add New Location
ko: 새 위치 추가

en: Open Calendar...
ko: 캘린더 열기...

en: Show Less Days
ko: 더 적은 날 보기

en: Show More Days
ko: 더 많은 날 보기

en: Update Weather
ko: 날씨 업데이트

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Update interval
ko: 간격 업데이트

en: Update weather
ko: 날씨 업데이트

en: Updating weather
ko: 날씨 업데이트 중

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Please wait...
ko: 기다려 주십시오...

en: Weather
ko: 날씨

en: Daily rain total
ko: 총 일일 강수량

en: Weather expired
ko: 날씨 만료됨

en: Feels like
ko:  체감온도

en: Day maximum temperature
ko: 하루 최대 온도

en: Day minimum temperature
ko: 하루 최저 온도

en: Weather forecast
ko: 일기 예보

en: Forecast issued
ko: 예측 발행됨

en: Hail
ko: 우박

en: Humidity
ko: 습도

en: Observed
ko: 관측됨

en: Pressure
ko: 기압

en: PWS only
ko: PWS 전용

en: Rain
ko: 비

en: Rain/Snow rate
ko: 강수량/적설량

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Sky image
ko: 하늘 이미지

en: Snow
ko: 눈

en: Snow level
ko: 눈 레벨

en: Weather station properties
ko: 기상 관측소 속성

en: Temperature
ko: 온도

en: Temperature range
ko: 온도 범위

en: Water
ko: 물

en: Update error
ko: 업데이트 오류

en: Update time
ko: 시간 업데이트

en: UV index
ko: UV 지수

en: Visibility
ko: 가시거리

en: Unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: Wind
ko: 바람

en: Calm
ko: 고요한

en: Variable
ko: 변덕스러운

en: Welcome to YoWindow!
ko: YoWindow에 오신 걸 환영합니다!

en: Wind direction:
ko: 바람 방향:

en: East
ko: 동쪽

en: North
ko: 북쪽

en: South
ko: 남쪽

en: West
ko: 서쪽

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Close screensaver on mouse move
ko: 마우스 이동시 화면 보호기 닫기

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Choose color
ko: 색상 선택

en: System tray
ko: 시스템 트레이

en: Transparent
ko: 투명

en: Precipitation chance
ko: 강수량 위험

en: Rain chance
ko: 비 위험

en: Snow chance
ko: 눈 위험

en: {0} only
ko: {0} 전용

en: US
ko: 미국

en: Dew point
ko: 이슬점

note: See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_advanced.png
en: I want to have fun
ko: 즐기길 원함

note: An explanation of "I want to have fun" option. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_advanced.png
en: Enable surprises
ko: 서프라이즈 활성화

en: NWS forecasts for the USA
ko: 미국 전용 NWS 예측

en: h
ko: 시

en: min
ko: 분

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: Enter the path to a picture or landscape on the Internet or your computer
ko: 인터넷이나 컴퓨터에서 경로를 사진이나 풍경으로 입력

en: Landscape load error
ko: 풍경 로드 오류

en: Picture load error
ko: 사진 로드 오류

en: The landscape is already added
ko: 풍경이 이미 추가됨

en: Landscape collection
ko: 풍경 컬렉션

en: Turn your photo into Landscape
ko: 사진을 풍경으로 전환

en: {0}Learn{1} how to turn a photo into landscape
ko: 사진을 풍경으로 전환하는 방법 {0}배우기{1}

en: Village
ko: 마을

en: Seaside
ko: 해변

en: Airport
ko: 공항

en: Pagoda
ko: 탑

note: Town landscape name. See http://forum.yowindow.com/viewtopic.php?f=29&t=22619
en: Town
ko: 타운

note: Valley landscape name.  See http://forum.yowindow.com/viewtopic.php?f=29&t=22752
en: Valley
ko: 계곡

en: Sky
ko: 하늘

en: Landscape made from picture
ko: 사진으로 만든 풍경

en: We will guide you through the process of turning a picture into YoWindow Landscape.
ko: 우리는 사진을 YoWindow 풍경으로 전환하는 처리를 통해 사용자를 가이드합니다.

en: Please read our tutorial {0}How to turn a picture into Landscape?{1} beforehand
ko: 미리 우리 자습서에서 {0}사진을 풍경으로 전환하는 방법{1} 읽기 요망

en: Click Next to continue...
ko: 다음을 클릭하여 계속하십시오...

en: Specify a picture you want to turn into landscape.
ko: 풍경으로 전환하고자 하는 사진을 지정하십시오.

en: How to pick the best landscape picture?
ko: 최고 풍경 사진을 선택하는 방법은 무엇입니까?

en: Source picture
ko: 소스 사진

en: The landscape will be created in the following folder
ko: 풍경이 다음 폴더에서 만들어 집니다.

en: Landscape folder name
ko: 풍경 폴더 이름

en: Click "Create" button to create {0} Landscape
ko: "만들기" 버튼을 클릭하여 {0} 풍경 만들기

en: {0} landscape has been created successfully!
ko: {0} 풍경이 성공적으로 만들어졌습니다!

en: Now open {0} inside your favorite image editor. You need to remove the sky from the image. You will find the image in {1}Landscape Folder{2}
ko: 지금 좋아하는 이미지 편집기 내부의 {0}(을)를 엽니다. 이미지에서 하늘을 제거해야 합니다. {1}풍경 폴더{2}에서 이미지를 찾습니다.

en: It is easy to remove the sky. Read our brief {0}tutorial{1}.
ko: 하늘을 제거하기 쉽습니다. 우리의 간단한 {0}자습서{1}를 읽습니다.

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Horizon Level Setup
ko: 수평선 레벨 설정

en: Keys: Up/Down
ko: 키: 위/아래

en: You are about to delete Landscape Image {0}. The operation is not recoverable. Are you sure?
ko: 풍경 이미지 {0}(을)를 삭제하려고 합니다. 작동을 되돌릴 수 없습니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Edit Landscape
ko: 풍경 편집

en: Edit Horizon Level
ko: 수평선 레벨 편집

en: File not found.
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The name is empty
ko: 이름이 비어 있음

en: The folder already exists
ko: 폴더가 이미 존재함

en: Illegal folder name
ko: 잘못된 폴더 이름

en: The file format is not supported.
ko: 폴더 형태가 지원되지 않습니다.

en: The picture is too big for YoWindow. Picture size must not exceed 2880 pixels by width or height.
ko: 사진이 YoWindow에 너무 큽니다. 사진 크기는 폭이나 높이에 의해 2880 픽셀을 초과하지 않습니다.

en: Landscape Image
ko: 풍경 이미지

en: Landscape Folder
ko: 풍경 폴더

en: About Landscape
ko: 풍경 소개

en: Picture {0} imported successfully
ko: 사진 {0}(을)를 성공적으로 가져옴

en: Remind Me Later
ko: 나중에 나에게 다시 알림

en: Skip This Version
ko: 이 버전 건너뛰기

en: Loading
ko: 로드 중

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Finish
ko: 마침

en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

note: A label for "Done" button. The user is supposed to press the button at the end of some process. For example at the end of making a landscape. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_properties.png
en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Select the options you like
ko: 좋아하는 옵션 선택

en: Set YoWindow as default screen saver
ko: 기본값 화면 보호기로써 YoWindow 설정

en: Start with Windows (minimized to system tray)
ko: Windows에서 시작(시스템 트레이 최소화)

en: Add a shortcut to quick launch bar
ko: 바로 가기를 추가하여 표시줄의 빠른 실행

en: You are about to upgrade YoWindow.
ko: YoWindow를 업그레이드하려고 합니다.

en: Click OK to install the new version.
ko: 확인을 클릭하여 새 버전을 설치합니다.

en: You must close YoWindow before you can continue.
ko: 계속하기 전에 YoWindow를 닫아야 합니다.

en: After you have closed YoWindow, select Retry.
ko: YoWindow를 닫은 후, 다시 시도를 선택합니다.

en: If you wish to cancel the uninstall process, select Cancel.
ko: 제거 처리를 취소하고자 하는 경우, 취소를 선택합니다.

en: If you wish to try to install anyway, select Ignore.
ko: 어쨌든 설치하고자 하는 경우, 무시를 선택합니다.

en: If you wish to abort the installation, select Abort.
ko: 설치를 중단하고자 하는 경우, 중단을 선택합니다.

en: Final step
ko: 마지막 단계

en: Start YoWindow on system startup
ko: 시스템 시작시 YoWindow 시작

en: Check for new version...
ko: 새 버전을 확인하십시오...

en: YoWindow is up to date!
ko: YoWindow가 최신 상태입니다!

en: You have the latest version
ko: 최신 버전 보유

en: Download new version!
ko: 새 버전을 다운로드하십시오!

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Show small YoWindow logo
ko: 작은 YoWindow 로고 보기

en: The landscape is available in Unlimited Edition only.
ko: 풍경은 무제한 버전에서만 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Hour abbreviation, "h" in English, see Inspector/Observed line, example: "1h 24m ago"
en: id_short_hour
ko: 시

note: Minute abbreviation, "m" in English, see Inspector/Observed line, example: "1h 24m ago"
en: id_short_minute
ko: 분

note: Abbreviation for millimetres, "mm" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_millimetres
ko: mm

note: Abbreviation for centimetres, "cm" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_centimetres
ko: cm

note: Abbreviation for metres, "m" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_metres
ko: m

note: Abbreviation for kilometres, "km" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_kilometres
ko: km

note: Abbreviation for feet, "feet" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_feet
ko: 피트

note: Abbreviation for miles, "mile" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_miles
ko: 마일

note: Abbreviation for miles per hour, "mph" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_miles_per_hour
ko: 시간당 마일

note: Abbreviation for kilometres per hour, "k/h" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_kilometres_per_hour
ko: km/h

note: Abbreviation for metres per second, "mps" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_metres_per_second
ko: m/s

note: Abbreviation for knots, "knots" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_knots
ko: 노트

note: Abbreviation for beaufort, "bft" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_beaufort
ko: 보퍼트

note: Abbreviation for millibar, "mb" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_millibar
ko: 밀리바

note: Abbreviation for kilopascal, "kPa" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_kilopascal
ko: kPa

note: Abbreviation for hectopascal, "hPa" in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_hectopascal
ko: hPa

note: Abbreviation for inches, '"' symbol in English, see Options/Units
en: id_unit_short_inches
ko: 인치

en: Display "?"
ko: "?" 표시

en: Hide parameter
ko: 매개 변수 숨기기

en: When weather parameter is not available
ko: 날씨 매개 변수를 사용할 수 없는 경우

note: See Facebook and Twitter broadcast screen (main-menu/Broadcast/Twitter). "Information" is the name of the check-box. When checked, information is added to the screen.
en: Information
ko: 정보

note: Display all information on the screen. "All" in English, see Options/Screen Saver
en: id_information_all
ko: 모든 정보

en: Temperature and Time
ko: 온도 및 시간

note: A part of "This is Unlimited Edition. It is already registered." This string is displayed when the user clicks Help/Register when the program is alreaady registered.
en: This is Unlimited Edition.
ko: 이것은 무제한 버전입니다.

note: A part of "This is Unlimited Edition. It is already registered." This string is displayed when the user clicks Help/Register when the program is alreaady registered.
en: It is already registered.
ko: 이미 등록되어 있습니다.

en: Free edition
ko: 무료 버전

en: Unlimited edition
ko: 무제한 버전

note: This text displayed on YoWindow start if required Flash Player not found. {0} susbstituted by the required version of Flash Player.
en: To enjoy YoWindow you need to install Flash Player (for Internet Explorer) {0} or later.
ko: YoWindow를 즐기려면, Flash Player(Internet Explorer 전용) {0} 상위 버전을 설치해야 합니다.

note: This text displayed on YoWindow start if required Flash Player not found
en: Get Adobe Flash Player
ko: Adobe Flash Player 얻기

note: Displayed on the button that unlocks the landscape
en: Unlock landscape
ko: 풍경 잠금 해제

en: YoWindow for Chrome
ko: Chrome 전용 YoWindow

en: YoWindow for Windows
ko: Windows 전용 YoWindow

en: YoWindow for Mac OS
ko: Mac OS 전용 YoWindow

en: YoWindow for iPhone and iPad
ko: iPhone 및 iPad 전용 YoWindow

en: Follow YoWindow on Facebook
ko: Facebook에서 YoWindow 팔로우

en: Follow YoWindow on Twitter
ko: Twitter에서 YoWindow 팔로우

en: Landscape trial, days left:
ko: 풍경 평가판, 남은 날짜:

en: Landscape trial period is over
ko: 풍경 평가판 기간이 종료됨

en: "{0}" landscape is a part of YoWindow Unlimited.
ko: "{0}" 풍경은 YoWindow 무제한 버전의 일부입니다.

en: Details
ko: 세부 정보

note: see Options/Advanced
en: View direction
ko: 방향 보기

note: see main-menu/Landscape/Properties...
en: Fixed sky
ko: 고정된 하늘

note: see main-menu/Landscape/Properties...
en: Edit
ko: 편집

note: Tooltip for Reload button
en: Reload
ko: 다시 로드

note: Displayed in the tooltip when the user closes YoWindow window
en: Minimized
ko: 최소화됨

note: See Options/Advanced/View direction. Written in the parenthesis "View direction (affects wind only)"
en: affects wind only
ko: 바람에만 영향

note: See main-menu/Broadcast. The idea behind this term is that the user broadcasts the weather to her friends, like a real meteorologist on TV broadcast.
en: Broadcast
ko: 방송

note: See Twitter or Facebook Broadcast screen. By clicking "Share" button the user publishes YoWindow picture to a social network.
en: Share
ko: 공유

note: Displayed in the process of Twitter/Facebook pubishing
en: Publishing
ko: 게시 중

note: Displayed in the process of authorizing to Twitter/Facebook
en: Authorizing
ko: 인증 중

note: Displayed after successfull Twitter/Facebook pubishing
en: Published!
ko: 게시되었습니다!

note: The name of the keyboard key "Space", see main-menu/Broadcast... (Space)
en: Space
ko: 공백

note: Default message when the user posts to Facebook or Twitter in LIVE mode. {0} is replaced with the name of selected location. Example: "Weather now in New York"
en: Weather now in {0}
ko: {0}에서의 지금 날씨

note: Default message when the user posts to Facebook or Twitter and the weather FORECAST selected. {0} is replaced with the day. {1} is replaced with the name of selected location. Example: "Weather forecast for Friday (April 6) in Saint Petersburg"
en: Weather forecast for {0} in {1}
ko: {1}에서의 {0} 전용 일기 예보

note: Default message when the user posts to Facebook or Twitter and TODAY time is selected. {1} is replaced with the name of selected location. Example: "Today in Saint Petersburg (forecast)"
en: Today in {0} (forecast)
ko: {0}에서의 오늘(예측)

note: Default message when the user posts to Facebook or Twitter and TOMORROW time is selected. {1} is replaced with the name of selected location. Example: "Tomorrow in Saint Petersburg (forecast)"
en: Tomorrow in {0} (forecast)
ko: {0}에서의 내일(예측)

note: See Facebook and Twitter broadcast screen (main-menu/Broadcast/Twitter). "Forecast" text displayed in mini-inspector when the user has selected some moment in the future.
en: Forecast
ko: 예측

en: Sound
ko: 사운드

en: Enable sound
ko: 사운드 활성화

note: This is sound volume
en: Volume
ko: 볼륨

note: Displayed on a button in Breaking News dialog. If you click the button the news window is closed.
en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

note: See the Wait Screen
en: Presented in Stereo
ko: 스테레오에서 표시됨

note: See main-menu/Location/Location Properties... at the bottom of the window
en: Override current season
ko: 현재 계절 재정의

en: Winter
ko: 겨울

en: Spring
ko: 봄

en: Summer
ko: 여름

en: Autumn
ko: 가을

en: Naked
ko: 벌거벗은

note: iPhone. In location chooser, a caption of countries list
en: Countries
ko: 국가

note: See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_settings.png
en: Vote!
ko: 투표하십시오!

note: See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_settings.png
en: Vote for YoWindow, thank you
ko: YoWindow에 투표해 주십시오. 감사합니다.

note: The caption for YoWindow editions link box. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_settings.png
en: More YoWindow
ko: 기타 YoWindow

note: iPhone. Tutorial. See this screen: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/itutorial1.png
en: Swipe the screen to see weather changes over time
ko: 화면을 살짝 밀어 시간대에 따른 날씨 변경 살펴보기

note: iPhone. Tutorial. The user is asked to swipe again. See this screen: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/itutorial2.png
en: And one more time
ko: 그리고 한 번 더

note: iPhone. Tutorial. See this screen: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/itutorial3.png
en: Press the 'LIVE' button to return to current time
ko: '라이브' 버튼을 눌러  현재 시간으로 복귀

note: iPhone. Tutorial. See this screen: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/itutorial4.png
en: Watch weather with pleasure
ko: 기쁘게 날씨 감상

note: iPhone. When this option is on, iPhone screen is not automatically turned off. See next string with details. See also: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/options_root_page.png
en: Disable Auto-Lock
ko: 자동 잠금 비활성화

note: iPhone. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/options_root_page.png
en: Keep display on if your device is plugged in or battery is above 25%.
ko: 장치가 플러그인되어 있거나 배터리가 25% 이상인 경우, 표시를 유지할 수 있습니다.

note: iPhone. Location choice. "More" in context means "More locations". Keep it as one word if possible. DO NOT ADD "..." at the end. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/locations_choice.png
en: More
ko: 기타

note: See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_settings.png
en: Parallax effect
ko: 시차효과

note: See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_settings.png
en: An illusion of 3D space when you tilt the device
ko: 장치를 기울일 경우 3D 공간 오해

note: See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_settings.png
en: Temperature in Status Bar
ko: 상태 표시줄에서의 온도

note: See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_settings.png
en: Show temperature for "Home" location
ko: "홈" 위치에 대해 온도 보기

note: Mobile. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ios_not_enough_space.png Displayed when there is not enough space on the device.
en: Not enough free space.
ko: 무료 공간이 충분하지 않습니다.

note: Mobile. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ios_not_enough_space.png Displayed when there is not enough space on the device.
en: YoWindow may run unstable.
ko: YoWindow가 불안정적으로 실행될 수 있습니다.

note: Mobile. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ios_not_enough_space.png Displayed when there is not enough space on the device. WARNING: do not remove "{0}". The app will replace {0} with an amount of required megabytes.
en: {0} MB minimum required.
ko: 최소 {0} MB가 필요합니다.

note: "YoWindow Weather" is the official name of YoWindow application. Please translate "Weather" word
en: YoWindow Weather
ko: YoWindow 날씨

note: "YoWindow Zero" is the official name of the Free edition. Please translate Zero as a number "0" in your language
en: YoWindow Zero
ko: YoWindow 제로

note: Free edition. When "Get Full Version" button is tapped the user is offered to download the full version of YoWindow. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ios_get_full_version_options.png
en: Get Full Version
ko: 전체 버전 얻기

note: This message helps the user to understand why the Full Version is better. See: See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/sale.png
en: No ads, no limitations, all landscapes available
ko: 광고 없음, 제한 없음, 모든 풍경 사용 가능

note: Refers to the full version of YoWindow app. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/sale.png
en: Full Version
ko: 풀버전

note: Message, explaining the difference between Paid and Free editions of YoWindow. No advertising in Paid ediiton. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/sale2.png
en: No advertising
ko: 광고 없음

note: Advantage of Paid edition over the Free one. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/sale2.png
en: All landscapes available
ko: 모든 지형이 가능합니다

note: Advantage of Paid edition over the Free one. In Paid edition, the weather forecast can be displayed as an Android notification. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_forecast.png See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/sale2.png
en: Forecast in notification area
ko: 알림 지역 기상 예보

note: Free edition. "Remove advertising". The message is displayed in place of advertising banner, when the ad is not available. Full Version is offered when the message is tapped. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ios_remove_ads.png
en: Remove ads
ko: 광고 제거

note: In Free edition the weather forecast is limited by 3 days. The message displayed inside Time Bar when the user observes the weather beyond three days ahead. http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ios_remove_ads.png
en: Weather forecast is limited
ko: 일기 예보가 제한됨

note: In Free edition some landscapes are available in demo mode only. We put word "Demo" beside landscape name to indicate this. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ios_demo_landscapes.png
en: Demo
ko: 데모

note: Free edition. Displayed when lansdcape usage is restricted. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ios_landscape_locked.png WARNING: do not remove "{0}" The app will replace {0} with the landscape name.
en: "{0}" Landscape access is limited.
ko: "{0}" 풍경 액세스가 제한됩니다.

note: The message is displayed when the app is connecting to an Internet service. WARNING: do not remove "{0}". The app will replace {0} with the service name. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ios_connecting_to_appstore.png
en: Connecting to {0}
ko: {0}(으)로 연결 중

note: A button that opens Camera interface on mobile device See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ios_landscapes.png
en: Camera
ko: 카메라

note: A button that opens Photo library See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ios_landscapes.png
en: Photos
ko: 사진

note: A title for Wallpaper settings on mobile devices (Android)
en: Wallpaper
ko: 배경 화면

note: Whether or not to animate live Wallpaper (Android). See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_wallpaper_settings.png
en: Enable animations
ko: 애니메이션 활성화

note: Whether or not to show weather data in Wallpaper (Android). See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_wallpaper_settings.png
en: Show weather
ko: 날씨 보기

note: Wallpaper Settings (Android). See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_wallpaper_settings.png
en: No animation - almost no battery power consumed.
ko: 애니메이션 없음 - 소비된 배터리 전원이 거의 없습니다.

note: A title for Widget sttings on mobile devices (Android)
en: Widget Settings
ko: 위젯 설정

note: A title for a page with Android widgets.
en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

note: A button to create a widget (Android) See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_settings.png
en: Create Widget
ko: 위젯 만들기

note: Widget Settings (Android) See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_settings.png
en: Tap to search for a location
ko: 눌러서 위치에 대해 검색

note: Widget Settings (Android) See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_settings.png
en: Show background
ko: 배경 보기

note: An option to choose icons style for the widget. Android widget settings. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_settings.png
en: Weather icons
ko: 날씨 아이콘

note: Widget background color. Android widget settings. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_settings.png
en: Background color
ko: 배경 색

note: Widget text color. Android widget settings. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_settings.png
en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색

note: Widget background transparency. Android widget settings. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_settings.png
en: Transparency
ko: 투명도

note: Widget corner style - round or square. Android widget settings. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_settings.png
en: Rounded corners
ko: 둥근 모서리

note: A button that prompts the user to add a new widget to home screen.
en: Add widget to Home Screen
ko: 홈 화면에 위젯 추가

note: Message displayed after a widget has been added to Home Screen.
en: The widget has been added to Home Screen
ko: 위젯이 홈 화면에 추가되었습니다

note: A title for widget selection window http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_selector.png
en: Select a widget
ko: 위젯 선택

note: Small widget name, see http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_selector.png
en: Small
ko: 작음

note: Medium widget name, see http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_selector.png
en: Medium
ko: 중간

note: Clock widget name, see http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_selector.png
en: Clock
ko: 시계

note: Small clock widget name, see http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_selector.png
en: Small clock
ko: 작은 시계

note: Action: move location on top of the list. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_location_context_menu.png
en: Move On Top
ko: 상단으로 이동

note: Uninstall Free Edition (Android). WARNING: keep \" syntax to preserve the quotes. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_uninstall_free.png
en: Uninstall "YoWindow Free"
ko:  "YoWindow 무료" 제거

note: Uninstall Free Edition (Android). See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_uninstall_free.png
en: You have both Full and Free editions of YoWindow installed.
ko: YoWindow의 전체 및 무료 버전 모두가 설치되어 있습니다.

note: Uninstall Free Edition (Android). See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_uninstall_free.png
en: Please, uninstall YoWindow Free, to avoid the confusion.
ko: YoWindow 무료를 제거하여 혼란을 피하십시오.

note: Widgets offer box (Android) See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widgets_offer_box.png
en: Add YoWindow widgets - watch the weather forecast with comfort
ko: YoWindow 위젯 추가 - 편안하게 일기 예보 감상

note: Widgets offer box (Android) See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widgets_offer_box.png
en: Tap to continue
ko: 눌러서 계속

note: Install to external storage warning (Android) See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/external_storage_warning.png
en: YoWindow installed on an external storage.
ko: 외부 저장소에 YoWindow를 설치했습니다.

note: Install to external storage warning (Android) See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/external_storage_warning.png
en: WARNING: YoWindow Wallpaper and Widgets may NOT be available when YoWindow is installed on an external storage (SD card).
ko: 경고: YoWindow가 외부 저장소(SD 카드)에 설치되어 있는 경우, YoWindow 배경 화면 및 위젯은 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: A prompt for the user to start location search, See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_location_search.png
en: Location Search
ko: 위치 검색

note: While running Free Edition, the user has an option to enter a promo code to unlock Unlimited Edition mode. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_advanced.png
en: Redeem code
ko: 코드 사용

note: Displayed on successful Full Version unlocking. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_privileges-granted.png
en: Full Version privilege granted.
ko: 전체 버전 권한을 부여합니다.

note: The second line after "Full Version privilege granted." See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_privileges-granted.png
en: Advertising removed, no limitations.
ko: 광고가 제거되고, 제한이 없습니다.

note: Displayed when an unknown promo code entered.
en: Unexpected code
ko: 예기치 않은 코드

note: While running Free Edition, the user has an option to enter a promo code. This option restores preveledges granted by promo codes entered before. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_advanced.png
en: Restore privileges
ko: 권한 복원

note: Quick action - sets YoWindow as Android Wallpaper. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_menu.png
en: Set As Wallpaper
ko: 배경 화면으로 설정

note: Post YoWindow weather to social network. To Facebook for example. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_facebook.png
en: Post
ko: 게시

note: Facebook sharing. This is a hint promting the user to enter the message. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_facebook.png
en: Enter the message
ko: 메시지 입력

note: Facebook sharing. Fill in the message text with the weather for selected moment. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_facebook.png
en: Fill in the weather
ko: 날씨에 기입

note: This notification displayed after the message was successfully delivered to Facebook.
en: You just have posted to Facebook!
ko: Facebook에 게시했습니다!

note: Please translate "Daydream" word just like it is translated in Android Settings/Display
en: Set As Daydream
ko: 백일몽으로 설정

note: Please translate "Daydream" word just like it is translated in Android Settings/Display
en: Daydream
ko: 백일몽

note: Android Daydream night mode
en: Night mode
ko: 나이트 모드

note: Android Daydream night mode
en: Very dim display (for dark rooms)
ko: 매우 어둡게 표시(어두운 방 전용)

note: Android: @see YoWindow Settings/Advanced
en: Send report
ko: 신고 전송

note: The user is asked this question when "Set As Home" button pressed in Location Properties. {0} is substituted with location name.
en: Are you sure to set {0} as home?
ko: 홈으로 {0}(을)를 설정하시겠습니까?

note: See Unit Settings
en: Display pressure for
ko: 다음의 기압 표시:

note: Pressure reporting level. See Unit Settings
en: Sea level
ko: 해수면

note: Pressure reporting level. See Unit Settings
en: Location level
ko: 위치 레벨

note: When sharing an image, we need to inform the user that she should allow YoWindow to save an image to disk.
en: YoWindow requires a permission to store an image file before sharing it.
ko: YoWindow는 이를 공유하기 전에 이미지 파일을 저장할 권한이 필요합니다.

en: YoWindow requires a permission to store the landscape on disk
ko: 풍경을 저장소에 저장하기 위한 권한이 필요합니다.

note: For Android. The title of a section with notification settings.
en: Notification
ko: 알림

note: Check-box controlling if Android notifications are displayed.
en: Show Notifications
ko: 알림 표시

note: Android. Check-box. Controls if notifications are displayed on Lock Screen.
en: Show on Lock Screen
ko: 잠금 화면에서 표시

note: Android wallpaper check-box. It indicates whether the wallpaper to be centered on the screen.
en: Centered
ko: 가운데 맞춤

note: New feature on Android - Alarm Clock.
en: Alarm Clock
ko: 알람 시계

note: An explanation of Alarm Clock feature.
en: Wake up with YoWindow
ko: YoWindow로 기상

note: Android. Alarm Clock. "Silence" is a name of a silent rington. See the list of the ringtones.
en: Silence
ko: 소리 없음

note: Android. Alarm Clock. Snooze button.
en: Snooze
ko: 스누즈

note: Android. Alarm Clock. Dismiss button.
en: Dismiss
ko: 해제

note: Android. Alarm Clock. See YoWindow alarm clock screen.
en: Wake up to the sounds of YoWindow
ko: YoWindow의 사운드로 기상

note: Android. Alarm Clock. YoWindow will replace {0} with the number of minutes.
en: Alarm will be triggered in {0} minutes
ko: {0}분 후에 알람이 작동됩니다

note: A title for warning message boxes.
en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Weather station
ko: 기상 관측소

note: Displayed when the user is selecting a private weather station. (Android, Locations list/Location Properties/Weather station)
en: Private Weather Stations may not be reliable.
ko: 개인 기상 관측소를 믿을 수 없습니다.

note: We display this message when a personal weather station is not working properly. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/station_error.png
en: Station is out of order
ko: 관측소가 제대로 작동하지 않습니다

note: YoWindow will replace {0} with a weather station name. Displayed the user is selecting a private weather station. (Android, Locations list/Location Properties/Weather station)
en: Do you really want to receive the weather from "{0}"?
ko: "{0}"에서 날씨 정보를 수신하시겠습나까?

note: YoWindow will replace {0} with location name. The question is displayed when a season is selected. (Android, Locations list/Location Properties)
en: Do you really want to override the season for {0}?
ko: {0}에 대한 계절을 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

note: Indicates the best available action when the user has a choice. See weather stations list on Android.
en: We recommend
ko: 저희의 추천

note: An item in overflow menu. Opens an email client, so the user could send a problem report to us.
en: Report issue
ko: 신고 문제

note: "Never" in the meaning of "Never show this". Try to use one word, please. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_rate_dialog.png
en: Never
ko: 절대 아님

note: We ask the user to rate YoWindow. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_rate_dialog.png
en: Rate YoWindow
ko: YoWindow 평가

note: We say thanks!
en: Thank you!
ko: 감사합니다!

note: The user is offered to send a mail to us.
en: Send mail
ko: 메일 전송

note: A title of the message with user feedback. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_report_email.png
en: YoWindow Report
ko: YoWindow 신고

note: A sentence from User Feedback instruction. Don't add extra spaces. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_report_email.png
en: What exactly went wrong?
ko: 정확히 무엇이 잘못되었습니까?

note: A sentence from User Feedback instruction. Keep the dot at the end of the sentence. Don't add extra spaces. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_report_email.png
en: We need a maximum of details.
ko: 저희는 최대한 자세한 정보가 필요합니다.

note: An option that controls if the wallpaper is covered with dark semitransparent layer. This helps to make the icons easily seen over the wallpaper. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_wallpaper_settings.png
en: Dark glass
ko: 어두운 유리

note: Description of "Dark glass" option. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_wallpaper_settings.png
en: App icons are easy to see
ko: 앱 아이콘을 보기 쉬움

note: Displayed in mini-tutorial that shows how to hide user interface by dragging it upwards on Android.
en: To hide weather information, drag it upwards
ko: 날씨 정보를 숨기려면, 이를 위로 드래그하십시오.

note: Displayed in mini-tutorial that shows how to expand Inspector or reveal full weather details by tapping the temperature.
en: Tap the temperature to reveal weather information
ko: 온도를 눌러 날씨 정보를 확인하십시오.

note: Displayed after user has been searching for a location, but nothing was found. YoWindow will replace {0} with the text user entered.
en: Nothing was found for "{0}"
ko: "{0}"에 대한 검색 결과를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Click to try again.
ko: 클릭하여 다시 시도하십시오.

note: Button title when we need to ask the user to update something.
en: Update
ko: 업데이트

note: Displayed when we ask the user to update YoWindow app to the newest version.
en: You need to update YoWindow
ko: YoWindow를 업데이트해야 합니다.

note: Menu item for "Radar" feature. Right now it is only available on Android in United States.
en: Radar
ko: 레이더

note: The new catch phrase for YoWindow
en: Enjoy the weather
ko: 날씨를 즐기십시오.

note: A new landscape announcement. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_new_landscape.png
en: New landscape
ko: 새로운 풍경

note: "Americana" is the name of the American themed landscape. I don't think it needs to be translated. But if you feel like it will sound better in your language - go translate.
en: Americana
ko: 아메리카나

note: The name of "Egg hunt game". The user is challenged to find all the eggs we have hidden in YoWindow.
en: Easter egg hunt
ko: 부활절 달걀 사냥

note: Egg hunt game. Welcome message. WARNING: do not remove "{0}". YoWindow will replace {0} with the number of eggs to find.
en: Try to find {0} eggs we have hidden in YoWindow
ko: YoWindow에 숨겨둔 {0}개의 달걀을 찾아보세요

note: Egg hunt game. A hint to help the player to find the eggs. WARNING: do not remove "{0}". YoWindow will replace {0} with the name of the landscape.
en: Look for eggs in {0} landscape
ko: {0} 풍경에서 달걀을 찾습니다

note: Egg hunt game.
en: Play again?
ko: 다시 플레이할까요?

note: Egg hunt game.
en: Idea
ko: 아이디어

note: Egg hunt game. Success message when all the eggs are found.
en: You have found all the eggs!
ko: 달걀을 모두 찾았습니다!

note: Egg hunt game. Encouraging message when all the eggs are found.
en: Good job.
ko: 잘했습니다.

note: Egg hunt game. The reward.
en: Your reward
ko: 당신의 보상

note: Egg hunt game. A present. WARNING: do not remove "{0}". YoWindow will replace {0} with the number of the days.
en: All landscapes will be available for {0} days
ko: 모든 풍경은 {0}일 동안 사용할 수 있습니다

note: Egg hunt game. A present - we suppress the ads for some days. WARNING: do not remove "{0}". YoWindow will replace {0} with the number of the days.
en: No advertising for {0} days
ko: {0}일 동안 광고가 없습니다

note: Notification themes for Android. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_themes.png
en: Theme
ko: 테마

note: Notification themes for Android. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_themes.png
en: Day
ko: 낮

note: Notification themes for Android. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_themes.png
en: Night
ko: 밤

note: Indicates that the feature is available in Full Version only. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/available_in_full_version.png
en: Available in Full Version
ko: 풀버전에서 이용 가능

note: Photo-Landscapes tutorial. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/add_your_photo.png
en: Add your photo to YoWindow
ko: YoWindow에 사진을 추가하세요

note: Photo-Landscapes tutorial. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/tap_landscape_button.png
en: Tap "Landscape" button to open landscapes drawer
ko: "풍경" 버튼을 탭하여 풍경 보관함을 여세요

note: Photo-Landscapes tutorial. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/open_photo_or_take_picture.png
en: Open a photo or take a picture
ko: 기존 사진을 열거나 새로 사진을 찍으세요

note: Photo-Landscapes. This is the title of "Pan and Crop" screen. Please be brief. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/pan_crop.png
en: Pan and Crop
ko: 팬 및 크롭

note: Photo-Landscapes. Here we are asking the user move the photo to make sure the photo looks good on the screen.  See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/pan_crop.png
en: Arrange the landscape on the screen
ko: 화면 안에 풍경을 잘 배치하세요

note: Photo-Landscapes. Pan and Crop screen. Explain "zoom" finger gesture. Try to be brief. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/pan_crop.png
en: Zoom with your fingers
ko: 손가락으로 줌 하세요

note: Photo-Landscapes. Horizon Level screen. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/horizon_level.png
en: Horizon Level
ko: 수평선 위치

note: Photo-Landscapes. Horizon Level screen. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/horizon_level.png
en: Set horizon level
ko: 수평선 위치 설정

note: Sky erasing. We are explaining to the user the benefits of erasing the sky. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/erase_sky_choice.png
en: Do you want the sky to reflect the weather?
ko: 하늘에 날씨를 반영하시겠습니까?

note: Sky erasing. We are explaining to the user the benefits of erasing the sky. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/erase_sky_choice.png
en: Erase the sky - we will replace it with YoWindow Sky
ko: 하늘을 지워주세요. YoWindow 하늘로 바꿔드립니다

note: Sky erasing. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/erase_sky_choice.png
en: Erase the sky
ko: 하늘 지우기

note: Sky erasing. WARNING: do not remove "{0}". {0} symbol will be replaced with the step number. The user is guided through a series of steps. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/tap_sky_to_select.png
en: Step {0}.
ko: 단계 {0}.

note: Sky erasing. At first the user has to select the sky. The sky is selected with a series of taps. Each tap selects a portion of the sky. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/tap_sky_to_select.png
en: Tap the sky to select a portion of it
ko: 하늘을 탭하여 하늘의 비율을 선택하세요

note: Sky erasing. The user is guided to erase the sky by drawing red marker over yellow (selected) areas. This is the second step. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/erase_with_red_marker.png
en: Erase the sky - draw with Red marker over Yellow areas
ko: 하늘 지우기 - 노란색 영역 위에 빨간펜으로 그려주세요

note: Sky erasing. When you erase the sky in YoWindow, first you select a portion of the sky with Yellow marker. Then you erase by drawing with Red marker over Yellow selection. The user may try to erase the picture right away. This is a mistake. This string is the warning. See http://yowindow.com/img/tra
en: First select this area with Yellow marker, then erase with Red one
ko: 우선 이 영역을 노란펜으로 선택한 후 빨간펜으로 지웁니다

note: Sky erasing. If you erased something by a mistake, Blue marker restoring the erased areas. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/red_marker_touch_sky_warning.png
en: Use Blue marker to recover.
ko: 복구할 땐 파란펜을 사용합니다.

note: Photo-Landscapes. The title of "Erase" (Red marker) button. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/tap_sky_to_select.png
en: Erase
ko: 지우기

note: Photo-Landscapes. The title of "Recover" (Blue marker) button. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/tap_sky_to_select.png
en: Recover
ko: 복구

note: Photo-Landscapes. Properties screen. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_properties.png
en: Landscape name
ko: 풍경 이름

note: Photo-Landscapes. Properties screen. The origin of the photo. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_properties.png
en: Photo source
ko: 사진 출처

note: Photo-Landscapes. Properties screen. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_properties.png
en: I give my permission to include this landscape inside YoWindow collection
ko: YoWindow 컬렉션에 이 풍경을 추가하도록 권한을 부여합니다

note: WARNING: do not remove "{0}". This symbol will be replaced with landscape name. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_exists.png
en: The landscape "{0}" already exists. Overwrite it?
ko: 풍경 "{0}"은(는) 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

note: Warn the user that she may lose the work under certain circumstances. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/changes_will_be_lost.png
en: Your changes will be lost
ko: 변경한 내용이 사라집니다

note: Asking the user to grant a permission to open a photo or a landscape. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/permission_required_to_open_file.png
en: A permission required to open files
ko: 파일을 열려면 권한이 필요합니다

note: Sharing a landscape. This is the text of the email. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_share_email.png
en: YoWindow Weather app required to open the landscape.
ko: YoWindow Weather 앱에선 풍경 사진을 꼭 열어야 합니다.

note: Sharing a landscape. This is the text of the email. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_share_email.png
en: Download YoWindow Weather
ko: YoWindow 날씨 를 다운로드하세요

note: Some landscapes are locked in the free edition of YoWindow. Prompt the user to watch a short video to unlock the landscape. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/unlock_landscape.png
en: Watch a short video to unlock the landscape
ko: 짧은 동영상을 시청하고 풍경을 잠금 해제하세요

note: Some landscapes are locked in the free edition of YoWindow. Prompt the user to watch a short video to unlock the landscape for a number of days. WARNING: do not remove {0}. YoWindow will replace {0} with the number of days the landscape is unlocked. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/unlock_lands
en: Watch a short video to unlock the landscape for {0} days
ko: 짧은 동영상을 시청하고 풍경을 잠금 해제하세요.

note: Button title. When clicked, a video is played. Unlock landscape. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/unlock_landscape.png
en: Watch now
ko: 지금 시청하기

note: Prompt the user to get the Full Version to access all the landscapes. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/unlock_landscape.png
en: All the landscapes available in Full Version of YoWindow
ko: YoWindow의 정식 버전에서 사용 가능한 모든 풍경

note: The message displayed after a landscape is unlocked. WARNING: Do not remove "{0}" symbol. {0} is replaced with landscape name.
en: Landscape "{0}" unlocked.
ko: 풍경 "{0}" 잠금 해제됨.

note: ATTENTION: here we inform about multiple "landscapeS" not a single "landscape". A notification to the user that we have added new landscapes to the app.
en: New landscapes added
ko: 새로운 풍경 추가됨

note: An option for Android widget. When this option is on, Reload and Settings buttons displayed on the widget. Otherwise these buttons are hidden. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_widget_settings.png
en: Show controls
ko: 컨트롤 표시

note: We just have added "Surprises" menu where users can call fun actions - surprises.
en: Surprises
ko: 서프라이즈

note: Amelie - the name for a surprise that makes the clouds look like animals. There was such a moment in French movie "Amelie".
en: Amelie
ko: 아멜리에

note: Fiesta - the name for a surprise that launches many hot air balloons on the screen.
en: Fiesta
ko: 피에스타

note: An item in menu the user to tap if she experiences a problem with YoWindow. ATTENTION: keep question mark "?" in place. See: http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_menu.png
en: Problem?
ko: 문제가 있습니까?

note: Help. A title. The user is asked what kind of problem happened. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_menu.png
en: What happened?
ko: 무슨 일입니까?

note: Help. IMPORTANT: make sure the user to understand that this relates to weather forecast, not the current weather. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_menu.png
en: Forecast doesn't come true
ko: 예측이 이뤄지지 않습니다

note: Help. IMPORTANT: make sure the user to understand that this relates to current weather and its display in YoWindow (NOT weather forecast). See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_menu.png
en: Weather on screen doesn't match weather outside
ko: 화면의 날씨가 바깥 날씨와 일치하지 않습니다

note: Help. We show this when YoWindow is tracking the current location automatically. Because sometimes location is detected wrong. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_menu.png
en: Location is wrong
ko: 위치가 잘못되었습니다

note: Help. We explain why YoWindow is not able to display the reality. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_current_wrong.png
en: Usually, the weather doesn't match when:
ko: 일반적으로 다음의 경우에 날씨가 일치하지 않습니다.

note: Help. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_current_wrong.png
en: The closest weather station is far away.
ko: 가장 가까운 기상 관측소가 멀리 떨어져 있습니다.

note: Help. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_current_wrong.png
en: The weather often changes during the day.
ko: 날씨는 종종 낮에 바뀝니다.

note: Help. We explain that there is no guarantee that the weather forecast to come true. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_forecast_wrong.png
en: Unfortunately, even today, scientists can't predict the weather with 100% accuracy.
ko: 안타깝지만, 오늘날까지도 과학자들은 100%의 정확도로 날씨를 예측할 수 없습니다.

note: Help. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_forecast_wrong.png
en: If the weather forecast is constantly wrong, try to change the weather service.
ko: 일기 예보가 계속 틀리는 경우에는 날씨 서비스를 변경하십시오.

note: Help. We explain that a wrong location may be detected automatically. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_location_wrong.png
en: Unfortunately, automatic location search may be incorrect.
ko: 안타깝게도 자동 위치 검색이 잘못되었을 수도 있습니다.

note: Help. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_location_wrong.png
en: Try to find your place manually.
ko: 수동으로 위치를 찾아보십시오.

note: Help. Button title. User to tap it to add her place. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_location_wrong.png
en: Find your location
ko: 위치 찾기

note: Help. The user can select a Private Weather Station to report the current weather from. These stations are highly unreliable. Here we warn the user. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_pws_wrong.png
en: The weather is reported from a Private Weather Station.
ko: 날씨는 개인 기상 관측소에서 정보를 받습니다.

note: Help. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_pws_wrong.png
en: This station may not be reliable.
ko: 이 관측소는 신뢰할 수 없습니다.

note: Help. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/help_pws_wrong.png
en: We strongly advise you to change the weather source.
ko: 날씨 출처를 변경할 것을 강력히 권고합니다.

note: A title for a section in settings with additional options.
en: Other
ko: 기타

note: A message to promote full version purchase. WARNING: Do not remove "{0}" symbol. YoWindow will replace {0} with the amount of the discount. Like this "Sale! 40% off"
en: Sale! {0}% off
ko: 세일! {0}% 할인

note: A button title. When the button is pressed, YoWindow starts tracking the current location of the user. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/home_properties.png
en: Use current location
ko: 현재 위치를 사용하세요.

note: We are explaining the meaning of "Home" location. Please try to keep this string short, but informative. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/location_search.png
en: "Home" is opened on app launch
ko: '홈'이 기본 위치로 적용되어 있습니다.

note: We can show an impressive animation in some photo-landscapes. A switch to enable/disable these animations. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/android_settings.png Animation example: https://youtu.be/0a9IGl54h28
en: Animate photo-landscapes
ko: 배경에 애니메이션을 적용합니다.

note: A switch. Indicates that a landscape is assigned to location {0}. WARNING: do not remove "{0}". YoWindow will replace {0} with a location name. Example: "Bind landscape and London" See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/bind_landscape.png
en: Bind landscape and {0}
ko: 지형 모음과 {0}

note: Asking the user to confirm the weather provider choice. Example 'Do you want to use "Weather Underground" for "Moscow"?' See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/provider_confirmation.png
en: Do you want to use "{0}" for "{1}"?
ko:  "{1}"를 위한 "{0}"을 사용기 원하세요?

note: ⚽ Football game. Invitation to tap the ball to start the game. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/football_tap_to_play.png
en: Tap the ball to play
ko: 플레이하려면 공을 탭하세요

note: The name of the Football game.
en: Football
ko: 축구

note: ⚽ Football game. The goal of the game. ATTENTION: "Score" here is a verb meaning "Earn/Get/Collect". WARNING: do not remove "{0}". YoWindow will replace {0} with the number of target points. Example "Score 100 points" See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/football_score.png
en: Score {0} points
ko: 점수 {0} 포인트

note: ⚽ Football game. The name of the "Start" button. "Start" is a verb in the meaning of "Begin". Also "Start" message displayed when the game is started. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/football_score.png
en: Start
ko: 시작

note: ⚽ Football game. The maximum points the user has reached. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/football_game_over.png
en: High Score
ko: 고득점

note: ⚽ Football game. Displayed when the game is over. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/football_game_over.png
en: Game Over
ko: 게임 종료

note: ⚽ Football game. Displayed when the user has won the game.
en: You won!
ko: 승리하셨습니다!

note: Inform the user that a permission is needed, like access files on disk or manage Internet connection.
en: Permission required
ko: 허락 필수

note: Ask the user for the confirmation to start receiving the weather from a weather service. WARNING: do not remove "{0}". YoWindow will replace {0} with the name of the service. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/change_service_to_receive_parameter.png
en: Receive weather from "{0}"?
ko:  "{0}"에서 날씨를 받아 보시겠습니까?

note: We ask this question after the user selected CURRENT weather service. We are offering to receive the weather FORECAST from the same service. WARNING: do not remove "{0}". YoWindow will replace {0} with the name of the service. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/offer_forecast.png
en: Receive Weather Forecast from "{0}" as well?
ko: "{0}"에서도 일기예보를 받아 보시겠습니까?

note: A caption for a group of animated YoWindow landscapes. "Live" here in the same meaning as "Live" Wallpaper in Android. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_drawer.png
en: Live landscapes
ko: 실시간 전망

note: A caption for a group photo-landscapes of nearby places. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_drawer.png
en: Nearby
ko: 근처

note: A caption for a group of landscapes recently selected.
en: Recent
ko: 최신

note: A caption for a group of landscapes made by the user. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_drawer_bottom.png
en: My landscapes
ko: 나의 전망

note: Asking the user where she wants the landscape to be displayed. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_binding_dialog.png
en: Where to show the landscape?
ko: 어떤 곳의 전망을 보여드릴까요?

note: Explaining to the user what happens when a landscape is set for "Everywhere I go". See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_binding_dialog.png
en: Keep the landscape while moving between cities
ko: 도시에서 도시로 이동하는 동안 전망 유지

note: An option that means "when a user visits another location, then keep the choice". See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_binding_dialog.png
en: Everywhere I go
ko: 내가 있는 모든 곳

note: The user can pan and zoom a landscape now. This button restores the zoom and panning (view) to default. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/restore_view.png
en: Restore view
ko: 뷰 복원

note: A label we put on advertising inside YoWindow. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/menu_advertising.png
en: Advertising
ko: 광고

note: A menu item that opens a map. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/menu_map.png
en: Map
ko: 맵

note: WARNING: do not remove "{0}". YoWindow will replace {0} with the name of a landscape. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/delete_landscape.png
en: Delete landscape "{0}"?
ko: 풍경 "{0}"를 삭제할까요?

note: Short for "Do you really want to delete several landscapes?". See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/delete_landscapes.png
en: Delete landscapes?
ko: 풍경을 삭제할까요?

note: A button to restore landscapes made by the user in the past. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/restore_landscapes.png
en: Restore landscapes
ko: 풍경 복원

note: A message, informing that no landscapes were found.
en: No landscapes found
ko: 풍경을 발견하지 못했습니다

note: A message, informing that the landscapes were successfully restored. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscapes_restored.png
en: Your landscapes restored
ko: 귀하의 풍경이 복원되었습니다

note: Radar/Map feature description. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/radar_offer.png
en: See where rain and clouds are moving.
ko: 비가 오는 곳과 구름의 활동 보기.

note: This is a button. "Try" in a sense "Try this product for free for a limited time". See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/radar_offer.png
en: Try
ko: 시도하기

note: Indicates the number of days until something ends. For example, the number of days the user has to try a feature for free. WARNING: do not remove "{0}". YoWindow will replace {0} with the number of days left to try the feature. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/radar_offer.png
en: {0} days left
ko: {0} 일 남았습니다

note: When this option is "on", the text displayed in Bold font. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/bold_font.png
en: Bold font
ko: 굵은 폰트

note: Prompt the user to join YoWindow beta-testing. This is a menu item. http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ios_menu.jpg
en: Try Beta version
ko: 베타 버전을 사용해 보세요

note: When searching for a location the users are required to enter at least 3 characters before the search begins. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/location_search_3_characters.png
en: Enter at least 3 characters
ko: 적어도 3개의 문자를 입력하세요

en: Allow YoWindow to access your location
ko: 귀하가 있는 위치에 접근하도록 YoWindow를 허락해 주세요

note: Displayed when we ask the user for Location permission. This explains why current location access is valuable. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/io_location_services_guide.jpg
en: Get accurate weather forecast right for your location.
ko: 귀하가 있는 바로 그 장소에 대한 정확한 일기예보를 받아 보세요.

note: iOS only. Guide the user to visit Location Services option in system Settings. If you have an iOS device, please double check that the strings in iOS Settings match your translation. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/io_location_services_guide.jpg
en: Open iOS Settings > Privacy > Location Services.
ko: iOS 설정 > 개인 정보 보호 > 위치 서비스.

note: We are explaining the meaning of "Home" location. YoWindow provides a widget for iOS. The widget displays the home location only.  See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/home_displayed_in_the_widget.jpg
en: "Home" is displayed in the widget
ko: 위젯에 "홈"이 표시됩니다

note: Some features are locked in the free edition of YoWindow. Prompt the user to watch a short video to unlock the feature. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/radar_watch_video.png
en: Watch a short video to unlock the feature
ko: 기능 잠금 해제를 위한 짧은 비디오를 시청하세요

note: A link to a tutorial, that explains how to create high quality landscapes for YoWindow. See at the bottom http://yowindow.com/img/translate/create_high_quality_landscapes.png
en: Create high quality landscapes
ko: 고품질의 경관을 만들어 보세요

note: No advertising - the reason to upgrade to Full edition. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/no_ads.png
en: No ads
ko: 무광고

note: No advertising - the reason to upgrade to Full edition. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/no_ads.png
en: Get rid of these pesky ads
ko: 귀찮은 모든 광고를 제거하세요

note: Ask the user to confirm she wants to quit the app.
en: Are you sure you want to quit YoWindow?
ko: YoWindow를 닫는 것이 확실한가요?

note: A switch in Options. When this switched on, the user is asked "Are you sure you want to quit YoWindow?" when she quits the app. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/exit_confirmation.png
en: Exit confirmation
ko: 나가기 확인

note: A switch in Options. Tomorrow displayed in the time-bar. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/tomorrow.png http://yowindow.com/img/translate/advanced.png
en: Show tomorrow
ko: 내일 표시

note: A call to action. Encourage the user to remove the limitations. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_offer.png
en: Remove limitations
ko: 한계 제거

note: Just "Month". Make sure to start the string with the capital letter. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_offer.png
en: Month
ko: 개월

note: Just "Year". Make sure to start the string with the capital letter. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_offer.png
en: Year
ko: 년

note: A name for "1 Month" Subscription plan. First letter must be capital. http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_offer.png
en: 1 Month
ko: 1 개월

note: A name for "1 Year" Subscription plan. First letter must be capital. http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_offer.png
en: 1 Year
ko: 1 년

note: A name for a lifetime subscription plan. The user pays one time and owns the app forever. You may translate it as "Forever" if it sounds better. ATTENTION: use the same word to translate this plan name in other strings.
en: Lifetime
ko: 평생

note: A call to action. Prompt the user to stop the subscription.
en: Stop subscription
ko: 구독 중지

note: Indicates that something is in high demand. For example "1 Year" subscription plan is popular. Keep this string short please. Otherwise the string can get wider than the button. http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_offer.png
en: Popular
ko: 인기

note: A call to action. Inform the user that she saves money with this purchase. Keep this string short please. Otherwise the string can get wider than the button. http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_offer.png
en: Save {0}%
ko:  {0}% 절약

note: Inform the user that she pays only once in case of "Lifetime" purchase. http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_offer.png
en: One time payment
ko: 일시불

note: A call to action. Prompt the user to restore all purchases made before. http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_offer.png
en: Restore purchases
ko: 구매 복구

note: Shows the benefits of the subscription. Informs the user that all the functions to be available in the app.
en: All the features available.
ko: 모든 기능 사용 가능.

note: The title for Subscription management area. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_management.png
en: Subscription
ko: 구독

note: The title for subscription plan section. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_management.png
en: Subscription plan
ko: 구독 계획

note: Indicates the current subscription plan. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_management.png
en: Current plan
ko: 현재의 구독 상태

note: A call to action. Prompt the user to upgrade to a better subscription plan. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_management.png
en: Change plan
ko: 구독 상태 변경

note: A call to action. Prompt the user to cancel the current subscription. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_management.png
en: Cancel subscription
ko: 구독 취소

note: Inform the user that she has cancelled the subscription recently.
en: Your subscription was cancelled
ko: 구독이 취소되었습니다.

note: A call to action. Prompt the user to restore the current subscription.
en: Restore subscription
ko: 구독 복원

note: We call the app "YoWindow Unlimited" when restrictions/limitations removed after the user has subscribed. Please translate the word "Unlimited" to your language. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_activated.png
en: YoWindow Unlimited
ko: 무제한 YoWindow

note: We are going to run a sale. This string indicates the regular price before the sale discount. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_sale.png
en: Regular price {0}
ko: 정상 가격 {0}

note: After the user bought a subscription, confirm the purchase. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_activated.png
en: Subscription activated.
ko: 구독이 활성화되었습니다.

note: After the user bought a Lifetime subscription, confirm the purchase.
en: Lifetime subscription activated.
ko: 평생 구독이 활성화되었습니다.

note: After the user bought a subscription, confirm the purchase. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_activated.png
en: Thank you for supporting the project.
ko: 프로젝트를 지원해 주셔서 감사합니다.

note: After the user bought a subscription, confirm the purchase. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_activated.png
en: Enjoy YoWindow with no limitations!
ko: 무제한 YoWindow 앱을 마음껏 즐기세요!

note: When subscription term is finished, inform the user. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_over.png
en: Your subscription is over.
ko: 구독이 만료되었습니다.

note: When subscription term is finished, prompt the user to subscribe again. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription_over.png
en: Would you like to subscribe again?
ko: 다시 구독하시겠습니까?

note: When the user has an active subscription running, but she wants to buy a Lifetime license, inform her, that she needs to cancel the current subscription first.
en: You have an active subscription. Please cancel the subscription before buying the Lifetime license.
ko: 이미 활성화된 구독이 있습니다. 평생 라이선스를 구매하시려면 기존의 구독을 먼저 취소해 주시기 바랍니다.

note: The user can share a landscape file with other people. This is the name of this option. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/share_menu.png
en: Landscape file
ko: 풍경 파일

note: Landscape collection title. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/showcase_2.png
en: Castles
ko: 성

note: Landscape collection title. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/showcase_1.png
en: Wonders of the world
ko: 세계의 놀라움

note: Landscape collection title. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/showcase_2.png
en: Mountains
ko: 산

note: Landscape collection title. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/showcase_3.png
en: Sea
ko: 바다

note: Landscape collection title. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/showcase_3.png
en: Paintings
ko: 그림

note: Landscape collection title. The landscapes made by the fans of YoWindow. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/showcase_4.png
en: YoWindow Community
ko: YoWindow 커뮤니티

note: Landscape collection title. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/showcase_3.png
en: Flowers
ko: 꽃

note: Landscape collection title. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/showcase_4.png
en: Nature
ko: 자연

note: Landscape collection title. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/showcase_1.png
en: Cats
ko: 고양이

note: Landscape collection title. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/showcase_1.png
en: Dogs
ko: 개

note: A warning displayed when the user installed unsupported version of the app. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/incompatible_version_error.png
en: This version of the app is not compatible with your device.
ko: 이 버전은 귀하의 기기와 호환되지 않습니다.

note: Advice to install the app from Google Play store. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/incompatible_version_error.png
en: Please, install YoWindow from Google Play.
ko: Google Play에서 YoWindow를 설치해 주세요.

note: A call to action. To open Google Play store. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/incompatible_version_error.png
en: Open Google Play
ko: Google Play 열기

note: A notification sent in the morning. The rain is probably going to happen. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_umbrella_reminder.png
en: Rain expected
ko: 비가 예상됩니다.

note: A notification. The hail is probably going to happen. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_umbrella_reminder.png
en: Hail expected
ko: 우박이 예상됩니다.

note: A notification. The thunderstorm is probably going to happen. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_umbrella_reminder.png
en: Thunderstorm expected
ko: 폭풍우가 예상됩니다.

note: The chance of precipitation (rain, snow, hail) displayed. WARNING: do not remove "{0}". YoWindow will replace {0} with the chance. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_umbrella_reminder.png
en: Chance {0}%
ko: 확률 {0}%

note: A title of notifications settings screen. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_settings.png
en: Notifications
ko: 알림

note: A notification that is permanently displayed in notification area. It displays the current weather. This is how it looks. http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_forecast.png  This is how the string is used http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_settings.png
en: Ongoing notification
ko: 계속되는 알림

note: A title for a group of notifications that warn the user (about rain or when the new landscapes are available) See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_settings.png
en: Warnings
ko: 경고

note: The name of a notification. We remind the user to take an umbrella in the morning if it's probably going to rain. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_settings.png
en: Umbrella reminder
ko: 우산을 챙기기 알림

note: Notification description. We remind the user to take an umbrella in the morning if it's probably going to rain. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_settings.png
en: Rain warning in the morning
ko: 아침에 비 경고

note: A warning displayed when location access was restricted (by the user) to YoWindow app. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/location_permission_alert.png
en: YoWindow was denied location access.
ko: YoWindow의 위치 접근이 거부되었습니다.

note: Help the user find location management settings. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/location_permission_alert.png
en: Enable location access in YoWindow system settings.
ko: YoWindow 시스템 설정에서 위치에 접근을 활성화 해주세요.

note: Displayed when the app needs an access to user location. The user is required to give a permission to access her location. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/location_permission_widgets.png
en: Location permission required
ko: 위치 허가는 필수입니다.

note: Warn the user that the widgets cannot access the current location of the user. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/location_permission_widgets.png
en: YoWindow widgets are not able to display your current location.
ko: YoWindow 위젯이 귀하의 현재 위치를 표시할 수 없습니다.

note: Helps the user to understand how to grant location access permission. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/location_permission_widgets.png
en: To grant location access, choose "Allow all the time" at the next step.
ko: 위치 접근을 허락하시려면, 다음 단계에서 "항상 허용" 을 선택해 주세요.

note: Warn the user that YoWindow wallpaper cannot access the current location of the user. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/location_permission_wallpaper.png
en: YoWindow Wallpaper is not able to display your current location.
ko: YoWindow 배경화면이 귀하의 현재 위치를 표시할 수 없습니다.

note: Inform the user that the current weather (temperature) displayed in the notification area is not able to track the current location of the user. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ongoing_notification_location_permission.png
en: YoWindow Ongoing Notification is not able to display your current location.
ko: YoWindow 진행형 알림이 사용자의 현재 위치를 표시할 수 없습니다.

note: Informs the user that alarm clock is out of order. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/alarm_clock_notification_disabled.png
en: Alarm Clock is not able to ring.
ko: 알람 시계를 울릴 수 없습니다.

note: The user needs to enable "Alarm Clock" notification, otherwise Alarm Clock will not be able to ring. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/alarm_clock_notification_disabled.png
en: Please, enable "Alarm Clock" notification
ko: "알람 시간" 알림을 활성화 해주세요.

note: "Storage" is where files are stored on Android.
en: Storage
ko: 저장소

note: An error message displayed on attempt to load a file, when an access to file storage was denied. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/storage_access_denied.png
en: Storage access denied
ko: 저장소 접근이 거부됨

note: A button to restore something. For example, restore old landscapes. Please DO NOT add "..." at the end of the string. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/restore_button.png
en: Restore
ko: 복구

note: The user is trying to save a landscape. However, she should grant a permission to access the Storage beforehand. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/storage_access_save.png
en: YoWindow needs an access to the Storage to save the landscape.
ko: YoWindow가 풍경을 저장하려면 저장소에 접근해야 합니다.

note: See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/storage_access_save.png
en: Please grant a permission to access the Storage at the next step.
ko: 다음 단계에서 저장소 접근을 허락해 주세요.

note: The user is trying to restore landscapes she made before. However, she should grant a permission to access the Storage beforehand See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/storage_access_restore.png
en: YoWindow needs an access to the Storage to restore the landscapes.
ko: YoWindow가  풍경을 복구하려면 저장소에 접근해야 합니다.

note: Landscapes that the users has created are in danger - they could be removed by the system. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/storage_access_preserve_landscapes.png
en: The landscapes, that you have made, could be lost.
ko: 귀하가 만들어 놓은 풍경을 잃을 수도 있습니다.

note: Explains that the app needs Storage access to keep the landscapes safe. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/storage_access_preserve_landscapes.png
en: YoWindow needs an access to the Storage to preserve the landscapes.
ko: YoWindow가 풍경을 유지하려면 저장소에 접근해야 합니다.

note: The new version of the app has just been downloaded. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/yowindow_update_downloaded.png
en: YoWindow update has just been downloaded.
ko: YoWindow가 방금 업데이트 되었습니다.

note: A button to restart the app. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/yowindow_update_downloaded.png
en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

note: Inform at which part of the day the rain is going to happen. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/rain_in_the_evening.png
en: In the morning
ko: 아침에

note: Inform at which part of the day the rain is going to happen. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/rain_during_daytime.png
en: During the daytime
ko: 낮 동안

note: Inform at which part of the day the rain is going to happen. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/rain_in_the_evening.png
en: In the evening
ko: 저녁에

note: Inform at which part of the day the rain is going to happen. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/rain_in_the_evening.png
en: At night
ko: 밤 중에

note: The name of notifications channel broadcasting YoWindow news and promotions.
en: News and discounts
ko: 뉴스와 할인

note: An option to share the screen of the app. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/screenshot.png
en: Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷

note: The meaning is square shape. A screenshot of YoWindow is taken in square format that works best for Instagram. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/screenshot.png See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/instagram_share.png
en: Square
ko: 광장

note: Displayed when connection to the Internet is not available. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/no_connection.png
en: No connection
ko: 연결되지 않음

note: When the current weather is not available, YoWindow may display the weather forecast. In such a case we need to inform the user that real observations substituted with the forecast. Please keep this string short.  See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/no_connection.png
en: Forecast displayed
ko: 일기 예보 표시 완료

note: Displayed to indicate the time the weather was updated. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/just_now.png
en: Updated
ko: 업데이트 완료

note: Displayed to indicate the weather was updated just now. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/just_now.png
en: Just now
ko: 바로 지금

note: Author of the landscape. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/author.png
en: Author
ko: 작가

note: A button to change "Home" location. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/change_home.png
en: Change "Home"
ko: "홈" 변경

note: The app can show a random landscape every day. This is a title for this option. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/new_random_landscape.png
en: Random landscape
ko: 무작위로 보는 경관

note: The app can show a random landscape every day. Description. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/new_random_landscape.png
en: New landscape every day
ko: 매일 새로운 경관

note: When a new feature released we to mark it with "New" label.  See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/new_random_landscape.png
en: New
ko: 새로운 경관

note: A button to play an advertising video for a reward. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_trial_over.png
en: Watch video
ko: 비디오 시청

note: An action to close the landscape. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_trial_over.png
en: Close landscape
ko: 경관 닫기

note: A notification. Informs the user about a sudden increase of the temperature tomorrow. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/warming_expected.png
en: Warming expected tomorrow
ko: 내일은 점차 따뜻해질 것입니다

note: A notification. Informs the user about a sudden decrease of the temperature tomorrow. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/cooling_expected.png
en: Cooling expected tomorrow
ko: 내일은 점차 추워질 것입니다

note: Approximate temperature displayed - around specific value. WARNING: do not remove "{0}" The app to replace {0} with the temperature value. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/warming_expected.png
en: About {0}
ko: 약 {0}

note: Notification description. The notification displayed when the temperature is going to change significantly tomorrow. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_settings.png
en: Sudden warming or cooling
ko: 급격히 따뜻해 지거나 또는 추워짐

note: The app detects the location automatically, but may be wrong. So we ask the user to confirm the location. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/location_confirmation.png
en: Is this your location?
ko: 이곳이 귀하의 위치입니까?

note: The name of the new YoWindow landscape. It features a small train station in alps. Please keep this string short. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/train_station.png
en: Station
ko: 스테이션

note: We are going to let the users chat about the weather. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/chat.png
en: Chat
ko: 채팅

note: A message at the bottom of the splash screen. Made with love. Please keep the heart symbol in the string. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/made_with_love.png
en: Made with ❤️
ko: ❤️으로 만들었어요!

note: Some landscapes are available only in the full version of YoWindow. Inform the user. WARNING: do not remove "{0}" The app to replace {0} with a landscape name. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/native_landscape_trial.png
en: "{0}" landscape is a part of Full Version.
ko: "{0}"의 풍경은 전체 버전의 일부입니다.

note: Let the user try paid landscape for free for a limited time. A part of an offer message. "Station landscape is a part of Full Version. However, you can try it now." See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/native_landscape_trial.png
en: However, you can try it now.
ko: 하지만, 지금 모두 보실 수 있습니다.

note: Indicates how many days left until the free trial is over. WARNING: Please keep ":" symbol intact. Do NOT add a space after it. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/native_landscape_trial.png
en: Days left:
ko: 남은 날짜:

note: Indicates the final day of a free trial. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/final_day.png
en: Final day
ko: 마지막 날

note: Let the user know that the free trial is over. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/time_trial_over.png
en: Time trial is over.
ko: 시간 제한 체험판이 종료되었습니다.

note: Let the user to opt out from agressive ads on app opening. YoWindow starts to show these ads after 100 launches of the free edition. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/disable_ads_on_launch.png
en: Disable ads on app launch
ko: 앱을 실행 할 때 광고 비활성화

note: We must explain to the user how the yearly subscription works. {0} - the amount of money for the first year of the subscription. {1} - the amount of money for each of the following years. WARNING: do not remove or change {0} and {1} symbols. YoWindow to replace {0} and {1} with the actual prices wit
en: You will be billed {0} for a 1 year subscription that will renew automatically at {1}, billed yearly.
ko: 1년 구독으로 {0}이 청구되며 매년 {1}에 자동으로 갱신될 것입니다.

note: We must explain to the user how the MONTHLY subscription works. {0} - the amount of money for the first MONTH of the subscription. {1} - the amount of money for each of the following months. WARNING: do not remove or change {0} and {1} symbols. YoWindow to replace {0} and {1} with the actual prices 
en: You will be billed {0} for a 1 month subscription that will renew automatically at {1}, billed monthly.
ko: 1개월 구독료 {0}이(가) 청구되며, 매일 {1}에 자동으로 갱신되고 청구됩니다.

note: Let the user know that the subscription to continue after 1 year for this price. {0} - the price for the second year and each year to follow. WARNING: do not remove or change {0}. YoWindow to replace {0} with the actual price with a currency symbol. Keep this string short to fit the space. See http:
en: After that {0}/Year
ko: 이후 {0}/년

note: Let the user know that the subscription to continue after 1 month. {0} - the price for the second month and each month to follow. WARNING: do not remove or change {0}. YoWindow to replace {0} with the actual price with a currency symbol. Keep this string short to fit the space. See http://yowindow.c
en: After that {0}/Month
ko: 이후 {0}/월

note: This subscription price is paid every year. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription2.png
en: Billed yearly
ko: 매년 청구

note: This subscription price is paid every month. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription2.png
en: Billed monthly
ko: 매월 청구

note: Let the user know she can cancel the subscription anytime. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/subscription.png
en: Cancel anytime
ko: 언제든지 취소 가능

note: Inform the user she needs to tap again (the back button) to exit from YoWindow. Do not use "back button" in the translation. Just translate it as it is: Tap again to exit. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/tap_again_to_exit.png
en: Tap again to exit
ko: 종료하려면 한 번 더 탭하세요.

note: Prompt the user to leave a comment on something. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/comments.png
en: Add a comment
ko: 댓글 추가하기

note: Call to action. "Report" in a sense of "reporting violation of the rules". When somebody leaves a comment violating the rules (spam, rude words), other users can report the comment to us. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/report.png
en: Report
ko: 신고하기

note: A button to log out from the user account. This an action, so a verb must be used. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/comments.png
en: Logout
ko: 로그 아웃

note: See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/delete_comment.png
en: Delete comment?
ko: 댓글을 삭제할까요?

note: See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/delete_comment.png
en: Do you really want to delete the comment?
ko: 정말로 댓글을 삭제할까요?

note: On Android the user might disable notifications for an app. This action disables display of temperature in the status bar. Help the user to restore the temperature display with the following strings. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/temperature_missing_status_bar.png
en: Temperature is gone from the status bar.
ko: 상태 표시줄에서 기후가 사라졌습니다.

note: Explaining to the user that the temperature in the status bar is missing because the notifications for the app were disabled. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/temperature_missing_status_bar.png
en: Cause: notifications were disabled for YoWindow.
ko: 원인: YoWindow 알림이 사용 중지되어 있음.

note: Guide the user to enable notifications for the app to display the temperature in the status bar. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/temperature_missing_status_bar.png
en: Enable notifications to display the temperature.
ko: 온도를 표시하려면 알림을 사용하세요.

note: Settings for notifications. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/temperature_missing_status_bar.png
en: Notification Settings
ko: 알림 설정

note: Displayed when YoWindow notifications were disabled in Android system settings. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notifications_disabled.png
en: Notifications disabled
ko: 알림이 사용 중지됨

note: A single YoWindow notification was disabled in Android system settings. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notification_disabled.png
en: Notification disabled
ko: 알림이 사용 중지됨

note: An Android wallpaper option. Helps to see the Status Bar information. The Status Bar text and icons are hard to see when white clouds are floating under them. When this option is checked, a dark background is painted under status bar icons. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/dark_background_statu
en: Dark background under Status Bar
ko: 상태 표시 줄 아래 어두운 배경

note: Let the user fix the weather - provide custom weather report. "Fix" in a sense of "change for good" See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/fix_weather.png
en: Fix Weather
ko: 날씨 수정

note: Asking the user if it's raining or not? See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/report_weather_dialog.png
en: Rain or not?
ko: 비가 오고 있나요?

note: Call to action in a sense of "help the app to become better". See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/report_weather_dialog.png
en: Help YoWindow.
ko: YoWindow를 도와주세요.

note: Asking the user - what is the weather now outside? See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/report_weather_dialog.png
en: What is the weather outside?
ko: 바깥 날씨가 어떤가요?

note: The user reports whether is's raining or not - "Rain" or "No rain" See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/report_weather_dialog.png
en: No rain
ko: 비 오지 않음

note: A template. Whether a certain button should be displayed. ATTENTION. Leave \"{0}\" part of the string intact. YoWindow to replace it with the name of a button. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/report_weather_dialog.png
en: Show "{0}" button
ko: "{0}" 버튼 보기

note: Keep (hold) the weather selected by the user for a certain amount of time. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/report_weather_dialog.png
en: Keep the weather for
ko: 날씨 유지 시간

note: A button intended to send information to our server. In this case - the weather provided by the user. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/report_weather_dialog.png
en: Send
ko: 전송

note: Displayed when the user confirms the current weather provided by YoWindow. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/confirmed.png
en: Confirmed!
ko: 확인됨!

note: Displayed when the user provides (fixes) different weather from reported by YoWindow. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/fixed.png
en: Fixed!
ko: 수정됨!

note: Encourage the user to send more weather reports. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/fixed.png
en: Send weather more often
ko: 날씨를 더 자주 전송해 주세요.

note: Call to action. A button that lets the user to report custom weather conditions. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/report_weather.png
en: Report Weather
ko: 날씨 보고하기

note: A button to reply to a comment. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/reply.png
en: Reply
ko: 응답

note: When one user replies in a comment to another one. In a sense "Reply to the other user". WARNING: do not remove "{0}" The app to replace {0} with a user name. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/reply_to.png
en: Reply to {0}
ko: {0}에 대한 응답

note: Prompt the user to get the Full Version to access all the weather stations. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/unlock_weather_stations.png
en: All weather stations available in Full Version of YoWindow
ko: YoWindow 풀 버전에서 모든 기상 관측소 정보를 볼 수 있습니다.

note: Displayed on a button that unlocks a weather station. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/unlock_weather_stations.png
en: Unlock weather station
ko: 기상 관측소 보기

note: A service that provides the weather. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/weather_service.png
en: Weather service
ko: 날씨 서비스

note: Plural. The title for a list of weather stations. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/weather_service.png
en: Weather stations
ko: 기상 관측소

note: Some people own a weather station. Let them share the weather with the app at http://pwsweather.com website. This is a button that opens the site. http://yowindow.com/img/translate/add_your_weather_station.png
en: Add your weather station
ko: 내 기상 관측소 추가

note: A button to log in to the user account. This an action, so a verb must be used. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/login.png
en: Login
ko: 로그인

note: An information message displayed after thes user deletes a comment. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/undo.png
en: Comment deleted
ko: 댓글이 삭제되었습니다.

note: A command to undo (roll back) recent action. For example, undo a delete operation. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/undo.png
en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

note: Ocean is the name of the new landscape we just added. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ocean.png
en: Ocean
ko: 바다

note: Explaining why the app needs an access to location while running in the background (when the app is not in use). See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/location_background.png
en: YoWindow accesses device location in the background to display the weather at your current location inside the widgets and the live wallpaper.
ko: YoWindow는 위젯과 실시간 배경 화면에 귀하가 있는 현재 위치의 날씨를 표시하기 위해 배경에 있는 기기의 위치에 접근합니다.

note: Let the user know that the data (location access) used to deliver advertising. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/location_background.png
en: This data is also used to support ads.
ko: 이 데이터는 광고 지원에도 사용됩니다.

note: Prompt the user to enter her name
en: Enter your name
ko: 사용자 이름 입력

note: Invite the user to create a landscape from a photo. http://yowindow.com/img/translate/create_your_landscape_from_photo.png
en: Create landscape from your photo
ko: 사용자의 사진에서 풍경 생성하기

note: Let the user choose the method of sky detection. YoWindow can turn the sky on any photo into live sky. The live sky will be showing the actual weather! However, the app needs to know where the sky is displayed on the photo. There are two methods of sky detection to choose from. "Automatic" - the sky
en: Make the sky reflect the weather - cut the sky out
ko: 하늘이 날씨를 반영하게 합니다. 하늘 부분을 잘라냅니다.

note: Sky detection method choice. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/sky_detection_method_choice.png
en: Automatically
ko: 자동으로

note: Sky detection method choice. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/sky_detection_method_choice.png
en: May not be accurate
ko: 정확하지 않을 수 있음

note: Sky detection method choice. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/sky_detection_method_choice.png
en: Manually
ko: 수동으로

note: Sky detection method choice. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/sky_detection_method_choice.png
en: Cut the sky yourself
ko: 직접 하늘 부분 잘라내기

note: Inform the user that her photo is going to be sent to our servers for the purpose of sky detection with the help of neural network. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/sky_detection_method_choice.png
en: Your photo will be sent to YoWindow server to detect the sky.
ko: 사용자의 사진을 YoWindow 서버로 전송하여 하늘 상태를 탐지합니다.

note: Let the user know we are not storing her photo on our servers after it was processed (sky detection). Make sure "NOT" work is captialised. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/sky_detection_method_choice.png
en: The photo will NOT be kept on the server.
ko: 사진은 서버에 보관되지 않습니다.

note: Let the user adjust the transparency of the edge of the sky. This may help to improve the details on the landscape. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/sky_edge_editing.png
en: Sky edge
ko: 하늘 경계

note: A message displayed if YoWindow is not able to find the sky automatically on the photo.
en: Sky not found
ko: 하늘을 찾을 수 없음

note: A label to prompt the user to enter a coupon (a promo-code)
en: Coupon
ko: 쿠폰

note: An option to display sea animals and ships in Ocean landscape. "Fish and ships" is a word play in English. In other languages it's better to translate this string as "Sea animals and ships". See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ocean_properties.png
en: Fish and ships
ko: 물고기와 배

note: The name of Titanic ship. This is the name of a surprise in Ocean landscape. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ocean_surprises.png
en: Titanic
ko: 타이타닉

note: The name of the famous Beatles song. And the name of a surprise in Ocean landscape. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ocean_surprises.png
en: Yellow submarine
ko: 노란 잠수함

note: Pirates. The name of a surprise in Ocean landscape. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ocean_surprises.png
en: Pirates
ko: 해적

en: Missed alarm
ko: 놓친 알람

en: YoWindow requires a permission to set alarms.
ko: YoWindow 알람을 설정하려면 허락이 필요합니다.

note: Lock wallpaper position (do not move) on screen when the user scrolls through desktop pages.
en: Fix position
ko: 위치 고정

note: This is an announcement. In the new version of YoWindow, the user can open any landscape free of charge. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/open_any_landscape.png
en: Open any landscape for free
ko: 모든 풍경 무료 오픈

note: Ice. When the water is freezing. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/ice.png
en: Ice
ko: 얼음

note: Visual theme of the operating system. See  http://yowindow.com/img/translate/system_theme.png
en: System theme
ko: 시스템 테마

note: An options to block bad users from comments.
en: Block {0}
ko: {0} 차단

note: Confirm if the user should be blocked from writing comments. We will replace {0} with the user name. WARNING: do not remove "{0}"
en: Are you sure to block {0}?
ko: {0}(을)를 정말 차단하겠습니까?

note: Block the user from commenting. Do not allow the user to comment.
en: Block
ko: 차단

note: The user {0} was blocked from commenting. We will replace {0} with the user name. WARNING: do not remove "{0}"
en: {0} blocked
ko: {0} 차단됨

note: Navigate the user to the place in the app where she can unblock blocked users. We will replace {0} with a concrete path in the app. WARNING: do not remove "{0}"
en: You can unblock the user in {0}
ko: {0}에서 사용자를 차단 해제할 수 있습니다

note: Unblock the user. Allow him/her write the comments.
en: Unblock
ko: 차단 해제

note: The accounts of the users who were blocked. The ones who are not allowed to write comments.
en: Blocked accounts
ko: 차단된 계정

note: Asks the user to click to configure something. For example, location access permissions. See http://yowindow.com/img/tap_to_setup.png
en: Tap to setup
ko: 눌러서 설정하기

note: Displayed when a feature of YoWindow is missing or not available.
en: Feature is missing
ko: 기능을 이용할 수 없습니다

note: An announcement - weather map feature is becoming free in the new version. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/weather_map_is_free.png
en: Weather map is free now
ko: 날씨 지도를 무료로 확인하세요

note: Server - a computer somewhere in the Internet. The server where YoWindow takes the data from.
en: Server
ko: 서버

note: An announcement that YoWindow can show the animated water over photo-landscapes. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/water_on_photos.png
en: Water on photos is moving now!
ko: 사진 속 물이 움직이고 있습니다!

note: Let the user know that the animated water reflects the wind speed. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/water_on_photos.png
en: The waves reflect the actual wind speed
ko: 파도 수준은 실제 바람의 속도를 반영합니다

note: Let the user optionally save the landscape to disk to avoid losing it in the future. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/want_save_landscape.png
en: Would you like to save the landscape?
ko: 이 풍경을 저장하시겠습니까?

note: Let the user optionally save the landscape to disk to avoid losing it in the future. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/want_save_landscape.png
en: Keep the landscape even if YoWindow is uninstalled.
ko: YoWindow를 삭제한 후에도 풍경 사진을 가지고 있을 수 있습니다.

note: A "Save" button in a sense of "Save to disk". See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/want_save_landscape.png
en: Save
ko: 저장

note: Prepare the user for granting a permission to the app to show notifications. The permission required to display the temperature in the status-bar on Android. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/temperature_status_bar.png
en: Allow YoWindow to show notifications
ko: YoWindow가 알림을 보여주도록 허용

note: Prepare the user for granting a permission to the app to show notifications. The permission required to display the temperature in the status-bar on Android. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/temperature_status_bar.png
en: Required to display the current temperature in the Status Bar
ko: 상태 표시줄에서 최근 온도가 보이도록 함

note: Prompt the user to enable app notifications. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/enable_notifications.png
en: Enable notifications
ko: 알림 활성화

note: Inform the user that the app is not allowed to post notifications. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notifications_not_allowed.png
en: YoWindow was not allowed to post notifications.
ko: YoWindow의 알림 표시 권한이 허용되지 않았습니다.

note: Navigate the user to the system settings to enable the notifications. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/notifications_not_allowed.png
en: Enable notifications in YoWindow system settings.
ko: YoWindow 시스템 설정에서 위치에 접근을 활성화 해주세요.

note: An option is turned on - enabled. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/on_off.png
en: On
ko: 켜기

note: An option is turned off - disabled. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/on_off.png
en: Off
ko: 끄기

note: When this option is on, home location always displays the time of the device (phone or tablet). See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/show_device_time_for_home_location.png
en: Show device time for home location
ko: 거주 위치 기기 시간 표시

note: Show the selected landscape in every location the user visits. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_binding.png
en: Everywhere
ko: 모든 장소

note: Show the selected landscape in every location the user visits. However, if a city was assigned a different landscape, show this other landscape to the user. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_binding.png
en: Everywhere except assigned
ko: 지정한 곳을 제외한 모든 장소

note: Explains "Everywhere except assigned" option. Preserve selected landscape in visited locations, unless the location (city) was assigned a different landscape. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/landscape_binding.png
en: Everywhere, except locations that were assigned a landscape
ko: 배경 화면이 지정된 위치를 제외한 모든 장소

note: Shown when YoWindow is trying to find the sky on a picture automatically. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/detecting_sky.png
en: Detecting the sky on the image
ko: 사진에서 하늘 인식하기

note: Explains why it is necessary to detect and remove the sky from a picture or photo. To display animated sky that reflect the actual weather. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/detecting_sky.png
en: YoWindow will cut out the sky from the picture to display the actual weather instead
ko: YoWindow가 실제 날씨 대신 사진에서 잘라낸 하늘을 표시합니다

note: Explain why Camera access is required by YoWindow. To create landscapes from pictures taken by the camera.
en: Create YoWindow landscape from an image taken with your camera
ko: 카메라로 촬영한 사진으로 YoWindow 배경 화면 만들기

note: When YoWindow is not able to access the camera, warn the user. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/camera_access.png
en: Camera Access
ko: 카메라 액세스

note: When YoWindow is not able to access the camera, warn the user. The user needs to change the privacy settings to allow YoWindow to use the camera. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/camera_access.png
en: YoWindow doesn't have an access to the camera, please allow YoWindow to access the camera in your privacy settings.
ko: YoWindow가 카메라에 액세스할 수 없습니다. 개인 정보 설정에서 YoWindow가 카메라에 액세스할 수 있도록 허용하세요.

note: Inform the user when no camera was detected on the device. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/no_camera.png
en: No camera
ko: 카메라 없음

note: Inform the user when no camera was detected on the device. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/no_camera.png
en: Camera is missing on the device
ko: 기기에 카메라가 없습니다

note: A button to let the user pick a photo in the photo gallery when the camera is missing. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/no_camera.png
en: Open Photo Gallery
ko: 포토 갤러리 열기

note: Let the users show or hide a bar with the links at the bottom of the screen. See http://yowindow.com/img/translate/show_links_bar_bottom.png
en: Show links bar at the bottom
ko: 하단에 링크 표시줄 표시
